Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Think by the time we decided on time and date, Yuki would have earned herself back into their good books. For all we know, she could be enjoying herself somewhere liao. :)

:rofl: :rofl:

Think by the time we decided on time and date, Yuki would have earned herself back into their good books. For all we know, she could be enjoying herself somewhere liao. :)

Gosh! My thread is soooo old I lost it hehee....mabbe I shdnt take it out to dust...

Anyways, just wanted to post a pic of the wall decal that me n Brownmse put up the other day at our foyer. Bght it a yr ago b4 I moved it n jus neber thot of wer to put it. Finally decided on foyer as we were doing Xmas decor.....Bght a wallshelf for my dogs too....

DSC02679.jpg

My fren took sme mre artistic angle shots hehehe.....ok its the same decal...

DSC02628.jpg

DSC02629.jpg

And of course....sme farnie shots to close this post....

Gdnite folks!

DSC02718.jpg

DSC02717.jpg

Edited by Greycat

looks like they were tired out from the outing

or was this taken on another day :unsure: :unsure:

had a great time that day but feel so sorry for ninja

hopefully ninja don't feel neglectetd :wub: :wub:

bam bam is such a scardy 'dog'

looks like they were tired out from the outing

or was this taken on another day :unsure: :unsure:

had a great time that day but feel so sorry for ninja

hopefully ninja don't feel neglectetd :wub: :wub:

bam bam is such a scardy 'dog'

Harlow apple-jie....

No lah, I feel mre paiseh...cuz Ninja is super chorlor den scare off Bambam lah....

Hope to meet up with u guys again though! :)

Harlow apple-jie....

No lah, I feel mre paiseh...cuz Ninja is super chorlor den scare off Bambam lah....

Hope to meet up with u guys again though! :)

think next time meet up bambam will be better liao

it's his first time meeting another four-legged :bleah:

hopefuly the next gathering will be round the corner :wub:

think next time meet up bambam will be better liao

it's his first time meeting another four-legged :bleah:

hopefuly the next gathering will be round the corner :wub:

Huh BamBam first time meet other doggies??? :unsure:

Yuki is so pretty and caring toward BamBam. :wub::wub:

I still havent meet Donut & Oreo... :~:~:~

Huh BamBam first time meet other doggies??? :unsure:

Yuki is so pretty and caring toward BamBam. :wub::wub:

I still havent meet Donut & Oreo... :~:~:~

first time meeting any four-leggeds

i've not let him meet my furry babies yet

don't think he can fend them off :lol: :lol:

yes yes yuki was like the middle-man between bambam and ninja

hopefully bam will not be so scardy the next time 8|

Hihi....

Hehe, Im sure he wont be afraid next time liao....but he may nt express interest in yuki-corgi anymre by then. She just got neutered few days ago, no mre exciting smell liao, hahaha...

Hihi....

Hehe, Im sure he wont be afraid next time liao....but he may nt express interest in yuki-corgi anymre by then. She just got neutered few days ago, no mre exciting smell liao, hahaha...

i think the mere sight of four-leggeds is enough to excite him liao

he was too afraid coz he has never seen anything like that

i think he thought he looks just like us :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

No wonder he was ahem, following somebody who was trying to get some sushi. :notti::notti:

Cantona, i lagi worse. I didnt meet Donut, Oreo, Fifi, Ginger.... :~

No wonder he was ahem, following somebody who was trying to get some sushi. :notti::notti:

this one ah... got to train him better to be less greedy

heng he didn't throw up in the car (he threw up on his way there)

if not i sure kenna 8|8|8| for the log cake :rofl: :rofl: