midasls

Basic Understanding Of Home Fengshui

Buay tahan....si peh tired liao.....where got this logic? There is 趋吉避凶, 没避凶趋吉

Don't know why it is written like that ah....go study somemore. The chinese apply to the classics got their meaning wanna.....don't anyhow change

趁吉避凶,那个次序为先?请兄指教。先谢。

wah seh....don't know your stuff, want to anyhow hamtam siah

黄泉为地下泉水。由於人死后葬於地下,故以黄泉作为地下之代辞

This is underground water.....but name is use for 水法 liao

Where got dead water.....siao bo?

后学的学理,没用的水就是死水一潭,除了井水。水法是动气之本,因为气不自行,要人行通路来带动。兄如何见解?

黄泉只是卦象,这是后学理解的。而水法之黄泉,就是因为“乘”了五黄。

Edited by midasls

Hey, how are you?

So, what is your view of my question if a person Bazi has anything to do with the FS of a house he is buying?

Hey hey Lauer.....ho seh bo? Me soso la.

I cannot say my opinion la.....wait kena hamtam. I just share share what I learn from masters hobo? according to them, bazi also got something to do with the fs of the house he's buying. I still got alot I don't know....chea....trying to act humble....pai seh pai seh

宫如何分?

有个问题,请教兄,什么是太阳到方不到位?

阴物过多聚的是什么气在宅?什么气会过盛?

wah, testing me liao

Previous reply was for putting the words accurately, not tombalak

"有个问题,请教兄,什么是太阳到方不到位?"

One is 地面变化,the other is 时空转化......eh hiao bo?

阴物过多聚的是什么气在宅?什么气会过盛?

Tolong, testing me again......I already said my previous reply was correcting the words to match with YiJing.

阴物或气过多聚在宅, 有时对某些人也会有益阿,hehe.....管它叫什么气

wah, testing me liao

Previous reply was for putting the words accurately, not tombalak

"有个问题,请教兄,什么是太阳到方不到位?"

One is 地面变化,the other is 时空转化......eh hiao bo?

阴物过多聚的是什么气在宅?什么气会过盛?

Tolong, testing me again......I already said my previous reply was correcting the words to match with YiJing.

阴物或气过多聚在宅, 有时对某些人也会有益阿,hehe.....管它叫什么气

弟理解,阴气或阳气过盛会病。。。例如阴金过多,等于兑卦旺,兑卦不当令,会出现小人因口舌是非困扰之事(象)。

八白水星,八白山星和八白紫白(年月)。兄有何见解?请指教。

兄,如果88到座这山水二星,如何呢?有何见解?望兄指教。

Mai leh, I small fry......you test some more i become fried.

水星,山星,紫白 都是玄空/九宫飞星。。。好啊。。。有什么好解?三八对男好!

If you are asking because of my previous reply, here:

When you have 4 at door, 8 fly in, good ah. When you have 8 at door, 4 flies in, then depends lo...can be good can be bad but still must understand 主客与衰旺

有八星到山, 笑啦

弟理解,阴气或阳气过盛会病。。。例如阴金过多,等于兑卦旺,兑卦不当令,会出现小人因口舌是非困扰之事(象)。

hehe....要看人, 阳气过盛,那用怕?

Wah....卦是卦, 元运 is 元运。 Don't anyhow mix le. Sometimes can mix to talk, sometimes must separate le, 兑卦旺也可为喜悦,口才. Must see yin metal stick to where

后学的学理,没用的水就是死水一潭,除了井水。水法是动气之本,因为气不自行,要人行通路来带动。兄如何见解?

黄泉只是卦象,这是后学理解的。而水法之黄泉,就是因为“乘”了五黄。

Wah seh, when I answered your post, I was pinpointing at this you said, "Yellow water (黄泉水),is when a person dig a pond, a pond of water is just dead water (死水), water is suppose to be full of life and not dead, after the pond is badly polluted its call Yellow Water Sha Qi(黄泉水大煞)"

There are 2 types, proper names: 杀人黄泉 与 救贫黄泉。

Don't jumpo and call tombalak, that's all. Must understand the terms before explain. There is no 五黄 in this theory

Mai leh, I small fry......you test some more i become fried.

水星,山星,紫白 都是玄空/九宫飞星。。。好啊。。。有什么好解?三八对男好!

If you are asking because of my previous reply, here:

When you have 4 at door, 8 fly in, good ah. When you have 8 at door, 4 flies in, then depends lo...can be good can be bad but still must understand 主客与衰旺

有八星到山, 笑啦

兄,

一阴一阳之谓道。。。。双八卦情纯阳啊。。。。

hehe....要看人, 阳气过盛,那用怕?

Wah....卦是卦, 元运 is 元运。 Don't anyhow mix le. Sometimes can mix to talk, sometimes must separate le, 兑卦旺也可为喜悦,口才. Must see yin metal stick to where

兄,

兑卦旺是口才,但是我理解不是用物品。首先兑卦要得辅助。如可辅助。。。这就。。。看各人了。但是失令之卦气都是不用为妙,要用要明白辅助。例如水法辅助。金多水寒。。。。。

Edited by midasls

Before we consider any of the above theory raised by TS, when choosing a house, it's external landform plays an important role as it has 60-70% influence in overall luck of the house.

你是怎么样的命,你就会买到怎么样的房子!

heard of 气乘生旺方无煞?

兄,

乘和承?乘新就旺,新就是当令之卦气,但是不能开一旺门就了事,因为这是个开始而已。要达到聚散有情才完局。

Wah seh, when I answered your post, I was pinpointing at this you said, "Yellow water (黄泉水),is when a person dig a pond, a pond of water is just dead water (死水), water is suppose to be full of life and not dead, after the pond is badly polluted its call Yellow Water Sha Qi(黄泉水大煞)"

There are 2 types, proper names: 杀人黄泉 与 救贫黄泉。

Don't jumpo and call tombalak, that's all. Must understand the terms before explain. There is no 五黄 in this theory

兄,

弟理解是,污垢的死水是伤人丁的,因为颠倒颠之故。