midasls

Basic Understanding Of Home Fengshui

Hey hey Lauer.....ho seh bo? Me soso la.

I cannot say my opinion la.....wait kena hamtam. I just share share what I learn from masters hobo? according to them, bazi also got something to do with the fs of the house he's buying. I still got alot I don't know....chea....trying to act humble....pai seh pai seh

Hey, no need to be so humble leh...

You are doing fine.

Before we consider any of the above theory raised by TS, when choosing a house, it's external landform plays an important role as it has 60-70% influence in overall luck of the house.

你是怎么样的命,你就会买到怎么样的房子!

Hey Mae,

It is nice to see your here. Intuitively, I thought that should be the case, as a layman.

If we take a chronological approach, that the Bazi of a person has something to do the FS of a house he is buying, then after having bought the house, there should be a relationship between the subsequent FS (the 30-40% part) of the house and the buyer's Bazi?

For example, after buying the house, when the buyer proceeds to modify the interiors.

TIA!

宅有宅相,面有面相,面相反映宅相。眼犯荡,宅开门向窗,一望无际也犯荡。眼圈黑,宅内杂物多过么。面方正,宅形方方又正正。而相由心生,所以福人自得福地居。

Edited by midasls

"有个问题,请教兄,什么是太阳到方不到位?"

One is 地面变化,the other is 时空转化......eh hiao bo?

阴物过多聚的是什么气在宅?什么气会过盛?

Tolong, testing me again......I already said my previous reply was correcting the words to match with YiJing.

阴物或气过多聚在宅, 有时对某些人也会有益阿,hehe.....管它叫什么气

请问兄,

时空转化,在兄的学习如何运用?地面转化,宫如何分?

先谢了。

兄,

一阴一阳之谓道。。。。双八卦情纯阳啊。。。。

没考虑体用?。。。。没考虑少阳?

兄,

兑卦旺是口才,但是我理解不是用物品。首先兑卦要得辅助。如可辅助。。。这就。。。看各人了。但是失令之卦气都是不用为妙,要用要明白辅助。例如水法辅助。金多水寒。。。。。

辅助? 也有道理。。。

卦气失令不代表卦运不旺。卦运不旺也可用。。。。没考虑 “贪狼一路行?

兄,

弟理解是,污垢的死水是伤人丁的,因为颠倒颠之故。

wah lau.....firstly, don't side track. I oldlady ans your ques liao. you improperly use the term 杀人黄泉。这是水法。

To ans your next " 污垢的死水是伤人丁的".....对了。。。您很对。。。没有错。。。100 %

请问兄,

时空转化,在兄的学习如何运用?地面转化,宫如何分?

先谢了。

我是小苍蝇,何能?另请高人吧。。。。weeee......wengggg....weee....wengggg

Edited by kcwee

我是小苍蝇,何能?另请高人吧。。。。weeee......wengggg....weee....wengggg

这只是个讨论兄你又何必介意呢?三人行,必有我师。。。。欢迎一起讨论。

分宫,据我理解,就是物物一太极。

辅助? 也有道理。。。

卦气失令不代表卦运不旺。卦运不旺也可用。。。。没考虑 “贪狼一路行?

兄已经说出贪狼一路行了。弟理解,最好贪狼不要行。 :P

FENGSHUI OUTCOME GOOD OR BAD (吉凶)

Alot of misunderstanding that fengshui give a win win situation, which in actual fact fengshui work like sunrise sunset, meaning Win Big, Lose Small consider as auspicious, Win Small Lose Big consider as inauspicious. First avoid the bad then take the good, 先避凶,后取吉。

Mother nature tells us that we can have long day short night or short day long night.

Thank you for sharing again.

It will be nice if some examples or scenarios given to illustrate the above.

TIA!

Thank you for sharing again.

It will be nice if some examples or scenarios given to illustrate the above.

TIA!

Best example is,重重生入,位位生来。

Edited by midasls

USE OR NO USE, YANG OR YING.

In FS most of the time we talking alot about use or no use, use is yang no use is ying, like a bustling road full of people the road is yang, at night if the road is deserted it turns into ying, Ying and Yang is like our day and night. 阴阳消长之理。

山是水,水是山。物物一太极,九宫并无定位。太极含阴阳二气,二气合一为之太极。八卦有八,九宫有九,多不能成事,杂反而乱。要用就要动。

Edited by midasls