cheesecake

The Cheesecake House

cheese...

nope.. u know there is a bus-stop downstairs? opposite of 652/653... just take from there will do!

Erm if u had been to the Mac then u should be able to know where already!

the clinic is on level.. u could take the lift or escalator... (HDB Branch office there)

Btw, u did curtain for the whole house izzit?

Got a contact from my fren, will be trying first..

But i tot the bus-stop only have 179, 255 & 257? ****...652...i go chk it out when i pass by tml...Dat time i went Mac, i went by car *oops*

Oh, i did all blinds...only living room full-length windows is curtains loh...actually, i find curtains pricing v hard to compare...since ur fren intro, shld be trust-worthy loh..mine is my ex-boss intro one...heh....

We didnt see the string curtains initially...When i saw it, i find it quite special..then the salesman uncle began to tell us that those string curtains are very pop recently, he said Mark Lee got intro in some shows something like that....They are sold in packs de, per packs cost $40 after dis...Uncle quite nice, give us quite a lot of discounts...

strawberry02,

may i habe the contact of this uncle?

Thanks..

We didnt see the string curtains initially...When i saw it, i find it quite special..then the salesman uncle began to tell us that those string curtains are very pop recently, he said Mark Lee got intro in some shows something like that....They are sold in packs de, per packs cost $40 after dis...Uncle quite nice, give us quite a lot of discounts...

Wah, not bad huh! Its abt being at the rite place at the rite time !!

Im just curious..How come your reno $21++ ah? Including all your sanitary wares, air con units etc...? Coz mine only 4rm costs me ard $37, but must say is a 20++ yrs hse liao....

But i tot the bus-stop only have 179, 255 & 257? ****...652...i go chk it out when i pass by tml...Dat time i went Mac, i went by car *oops*

Oh, i did all blinds...only living room full-length windows is curtains loh...actually, i find curtains pricing v hard to compare...since ur fren intro, shld be trust-worthy loh..mine is my ex-boss intro one...heh....

cheese,

i mean from Blk 990 or 989 there.. should have a bus stop there! Good.. Can see u only travel by car... so good.. not like me! Got to take bus... squeeze with ppl.. :good:

Keep a look out..

Btw, everytime went up on Sun.. Saw ur kitchen window open... Guess u should be in!

Im just curious..How come your reno $21++ ah? Including all your sanitary wares, air con units etc...? Coz mine only 4rm costs me ard $37, but must say is a 20++ yrs hse liao....

Mine is a premium flat...things like toilet bowls, shower screens, shower heads, living room floor tiles, toilet wall & floor tiles, kitchen wall & floor tiles, lighting points, parquet for bedrooms, all have liao loh...actually, can say its move-in condition. But i hack up my kitchen & re-do everything...Ya, the 21K+ includes aircon for 3 bedrooms & living room loh.

I also did 2 full-height wardrobes, tv console, suspended l-box, 2 platforms, household shelter featurewall, kitchen cabinets, kitchen floor tiles, plastering works for kitchen, kitchen glass sliding door, suspended vanity cabinet..painting...lidat loh..resale flats reno will cost alot more due to hacking if im not wrong. But i have to say my ID gave me very good prices loh...i find his prices more reasonable :P the 21K+ also includes lighting costs already...things like doorbell, halogen lights for my kitchen L-box, handsprays for toilets, my spoilt glass covers for lightings, extra pelmet for my kitchen door etc, he all nv count in loh...he say v cheap only no need to count so many things...I request for oil-based sealer before actual painting for whole hse, he also ok. On the whole, he's v chin chai...Urs 37K, u must have done alot of hacking & carpentry rite?

cheese,

i mean from Blk 990 or 989 there.. should have a bus stop there! Good.. Can see u only travel by car... so good.. not like me! Got to take bus... squeeze with ppl.. :good:

Keep a look out..

Btw, everytime went up on Sun.. Saw ur kitchen window open... Guess u should be in!

Ya, usually Sundays, i sleep in one loh...heh. I will always open kitchen windows...even if im out sometimtes for a short while...cos i like kitchen to be windy & free of smells loh...i find the kitchen area v dark & stuffy. MBR toilet also very stuffy leh....

Car is becos hubby drives one loh...i dun mind taking bus & sometimes, find public transport quite stressful...rite?

Mine is a premium flat...things like toilet bowls, shower screens, shower heads, living room floor tiles, toilet wall & floor tiles, kitchen wall & floor tiles, lighting points, parquet for bedrooms, all have liao loh...actually, can say its move-in condition. But i hack up my kitchen & re-do everything...Ya, the 21K+ includes aircon for 3 bedrooms & living room loh.

I also did 2 full-height wardrobes, tv console, suspended l-box, 2 platforms, household shelter featurewall, kitchen cabinets, kitchen floor tiles, plastering works for kitchen, kitchen glass sliding door, suspended vanity cabinet..painting...lidat loh..resale flats reno will cost alot more due to hacking if im not wrong. But i have to say my ID gave me very good prices loh...i find his prices more reasonable :good: the 21K+ also includes lighting costs already...things like doorbell, halogen lights for my kitchen L-box, handsprays for toilets, my spoilt glass covers for lightings, extra pelmet for my kitchen door etc, he all nv count in loh...he say v cheap only no need to count so many things...I request for oil-based sealer before actual painting for whole hse, he also ok. On the whole, he's v chin chai...Urs 37K, u must have done alot of hacking & carpentry rite?

Ya, usually Sundays, i sleep in one loh...heh. I will always open kitchen windows...even if im out sometimtes for a short while...cos i like kitchen to be windy & free of smells loh...i find the kitchen area v dark & stuffy. MBR toilet also very stuffy leh....

Car is becos hubby drives one loh...i dun mind taking bus & sometimes, find public transport quite stressful...rite?

Ya... Everytime when the bus comes... I was like... Omg..

Dark?? I like dark place.. hee hee..

I can't sleep when it's noisy or bright!

Btw, is it noisy with the train station work going on?

Keke...yingjie...how r u??! Dat time i did receive ur email but forgot to reply cos was changing my seats etc in the office..change jobscope liao...hehe...now is PA & my boss super nice..he bochap wat i do, heh~

How abt u? Read dat ur lights up liao rite? U r not in a hurry so its ok...take ur time. How's the gown fittings??!?!?! I cant wait to wear one too :rolleyes:

hiya gal..... how are you?? !!

long time no see.... heehee.... been so long since we last chatted..... how have you been?? really miss talking to you..... heehee.....

so settled down at your new position already?? !!

heehee think ah_kiat already told you about our gown fitting, rite?? it'll be in april.... in fact it's next weekend.... heehee looking forward.... :yamseng:

Ya the MRT construction is veri noisy in the daytime sometime to 9pm. :P

So i turn on my spk louder to compare with it, pity my neighbour downstair. :rolleyes:

Actually we can walk to Pionner Mall is only 15min. We shld take it as exercise and keep fit. :yamseng:

Walking to Jurong point probably took 15-20 mins. Pioneer mall around 10-15 mins.

Anyone have tried the Japanese restaurant on the 4th level of the sport complex? Not bad and not exp. The 2nd level is the sakura international buffet, dinner is 24 per pax in the weekend.

I also did 2 full-height wardrobes, tv console, suspended l-box, 2 platforms, household shelter featurewall, kitchen cabinets, kitchen floor tiles, plastering works for kitchen, kitchen glass sliding door, suspended vanity cabinet..painting...lidat loh..resale flats reno will cost alot more due to hacking if im not wrong. But i have to say my ID gave me very good prices loh...i find his prices more reasonable :yamseng: the 21K+ also includes lighting costs already...things like doorbell, halogen lights for my kitchen L-box, handsprays for toilets, my spoilt glass covers for lightings, extra pelmet for my kitchen door etc, he all nv count in loh...he say v cheap only no need to count so many things...I request for oil-based sealer before actual painting for whole hse, he also ok. On the whole, he's v chin chai...Urs 37K, u must have done alot of hacking & carpentry rite?

Hmm..Yup i did a lot of hacking..Carpentry wise ermm..kitchen cabinets, hanging tv console, MBR warbrobe, raised platform, false ceiling, L-box...Actually i havent really seen my reno quote, have been chasing our contractor for our quote, coz we changed a lot of stuffs in the midst of our renos, so the final quote we havent seen..But all adds up to ard $37k..

strawberry02,

may i habe the contact of this uncle?

Thanks..

No prob.. :yamseng: Is at amk..The shop is called Hong Ming Store Pte Ltd..Add : Blk 720 Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 #01-4116..Got website de lei: www.hongming.com.sg

Me too...cannt slp with lights on. If lights are on, im sure to wake up...even now with lights off, i still wake up several times a nite...this prob already many months even b4 i move here...this fri see doc will ask him abt it also :unsure: I dun tink its noisy leh...heh...If we feel dat its noisy, then those 986 ones even more jialat??

hiya gal..... how are you?? :)

long time no see.... heehee.... been so long since we last chatted..... how have you been?? really miss talking to you..... heehee.....

so settled down at your new position already?? :)

heehee think ah_kiat already told you about our gown fitting, rite?? it'll be in april.... in fact it's next weekend.... heehee looking forward.... :D

Haha, im fine :notti: Ya, settled down liao, time reali flies loh. Its been 3mths since i've moved in! Wah, next weekend gown fittings already!! Exciting rite??! Juz now dinner time, was asking my hubby shld i do lasik 1st or use the $ to take weddin pics 1st :D I feel very itchy already, heh~

Ya the MRT construction is veri noisy in the daytime sometime to 9pm. :help:

So i turn on my spk louder to compare with it, pity my neighbour downstair. :jawdrop:

Actually we can walk to Pionner Mall is only 15min. We shld take it as exercise and keep fit. :unsure:

Mornings hardly at home wor...But weekends, i hear more drillings & knockings so nv reali take notice of the mrt works. In fact, i hope they complete earlier cos i absolutely hate taking the bus to interchange. Kenna elbowed & squeezed like mad...Oh, Ahblur say take bus only 3 bus-stops away to Pioneer Mall :D Lidat quite far for me leh :P

Walking to Jurong point probably took 15-20 mins. Pioneer mall around 10-15 mins.

Anyone have tried the Japanese restaurant on the 4th level of the sport complex? Not bad and not exp. The 2nd level is the sakura international buffet, dinner is 24 per pax in the weekend.

Ah Wai, u moved in liao rite? I saw many ppl queuing for the Sakura buffet when i was at the carpark. Juz now i saw many ppl also...quite popular loh. Cant rem i read from where dat its good, juz dat not alot of seafood loh...

Ya the MRT construction is veri noisy in the daytime sometime to 9pm. :unsure:

So i turn on my spk louder to compare with it, pity my neighbour downstair. :jawdrop:

Actually we can walk to Pionner Mall is only 15min. We shld take it as exercise and keep fit. :unsure:

Cantona7...

Up to 9 should be okay for me... cos i sleeps around 11-11.30...

Which floor u lives on? :D If u really on to compete with it then never ending..

Btw, ur place done up already right?

for me still can walk lar...

but if humid days.. i prefer to take a bus/cab... :notti:

Cheese..

depends on what is piorityto u... photos/lasik..???

I don't like Sakura... (Only me ba! ) But hubby likes Sakura..

:help:

If completes earlier then don't need to take feeder bus to Interchange anymore... :D

Me too...cannt slp with lights on. If lights are on, im sure to wake up...even now with lights off, i still wake up several times a nite...this prob already many months even b4 i move here...this fri see doc will ask him abt it also :jawdrop: I dun tink its noisy leh...heh...If we feel dat its noisy, then those 986 ones even more jialat??

Haha, im fine :unsure: Ya, settled down liao, time reali flies loh. Its been 3mths since i've moved in! Wah, next weekend gown fittings already!! Exciting rite??! Juz now dinner time, was asking my hubby shld i do lasik 1st or use the $ to take weddin pics 1st :D I feel very itchy already, heh~

Mornings hardly at home wor...But weekends, i hear more drillings & knockings so nv reali take notice of the mrt works. In fact, i hope they complete earlier cos i absolutely hate taking the bus to interchange. Kenna elbowed & squeezed like mad...Oh, Ahblur say take bus only 3 bus-stops away to Pioneer Mall :D Lidat quite far for me leh :unsure:

Ah Wai, u moved in liao rite? I saw many ppl queuing for the Sakura buffet when i was at the carpark. Juz now i saw many ppl also...quite popular loh. Cant rem i read from where dat its good, juz dat not alot of seafood loh...

yes, I have moved in already. Last Sat I went sakura, Indeed there are many people queueing up there. In the end, I went to the Jap restaurant on the 4th floor. Not bad.