clearme

Lnc's Home

:) Like the peekaboo glass panel at the kitchen. Lets in light. Did you consider doing half-height glass panel?

Did consider half-height glass panel... however, we thot that this smaller glass panel gives the kitchen a more "mysterious" look... half-height or full-height means I must keep the kitchen very neat leh... heh

Our roller blinds for the whole house are up! Took them less than an hr to put the blinds up... :(

DSC00091.jpg

Hey Diva, as requested... here are the MBR pics... tried my best to take... but the pics below will tell how difficult it was to take the pics in my MBR coz of the space constrains...

View from entrance/wardrobe side

DSC00101.jpg

View of toilet from entrance/wardrobe side

DSC00100.jpg

MBR Platform

DSC00093.jpg

View of entrance/wardrobe side...

DSC00098.jpg

View from settee below window...

DSC00099.jpg

View from sleeping area...

DSC00097.jpg

Last but not least, total black-out view after blinds are rolled down...

DSC00094.jpg

took some pics yesterday...

Bedroom 2 Blinds... from ceiling to floor...

DSC00104.jpg

Common Toilet...

DSC00102.jpg

Common Toilet 2nd light, hidden under boxed-up pipes...

DSC00103.jpg

Will be taking over from my ID this Friday... moving in next wk... :dunno:

Your home very stylo!! Congrats on your reno completion and you're moving in so fast...so envy! :notti:

Your home very stylo!! Congrats on your reno completion and you're moving in so fast...so envy! :bangwall:

Dun need envy !! your home also nice... i like your red kitchen man~

We moved in on 31st May... now about 70% settled down... but still got some unpacking to do... :unsure:

Took some pics...

Living room with the TV up (pic taken at night)... hmm... where's my console? hehe... its hidden...

DSC00114.jpg

MBR (with warm lights)...

DSC00117.jpg

Will take more pics of the other rooms when they are cleared... so messy now... :P

Edited by clearme

We moved in on 31st May... now about 70% settled down... but still got some unpacking to do... :D

Took some pics...

Living room with the TV up (pic taken at night)... hmm... where's my console? hehe... its hidden...

DSC00114.jpg

Will take more pics of the other rooms when they are cleared... so messy now... :)

Wow very cool living room all in black :dunno:

Wow very cool living room all in black :dancingqueen:

thanks... 8|

the dark colour makes it good for watching movies... especially when the blinds are down... there will be total darkness...

some bo liao pics to share... heh...

green plates and bowls from ikea to add some colour in my orh orh home...

DSC00111.jpg

i love this the best :dancingqueen: ... romantic sunrise view from MBR... (as of now lah... coz no obstruction at the moment)

DSC00121.jpg

Edited by clearme

stoopid LRT at my place not open yet... so had to walk to the other LRT station... sian lor... before i could step into the LRT, already perspiring loh... :yamseng:

i long time didnt visit blogs... time to spam~ :D

nice place u got there.. some more near my place.. can i pop by? :P

kidding..

nicely done.. i love ur kitchen!:D wish i can do like urs!