clearme

Lnc's Home

Not really sure leh... coz when it was all done when i had a look at it.... :sport-smiley-004:

It's ok thanks.....you mind if i show this pic to my ID? Want him to cover it up the same way instead of boxing it up....:jawdrop:

some updates today... carpentry partly done... some of the lightings up... some painting done - the whole house is black and white... so in every room, at least 1 wall is black... pics uploaded here are not the actual colours coz i use hp camera...

Entrance divider and dining table...

DSC00082.jpg

Closer view of dining table...

DSC00070.jpg

View of kitchen and study room from entrance...

DSC00084-1.jpg

View of kitchen from living room...

DSC00080.jpg

Bomb shelter feature cum shoe storage...

DSC00066.jpg

Living room...

DSC00081.jpg

Study room...

DSC00079.jpg

View of kitchen from study room...

DSC00078.jpg

Bedrm2 wall...

DSC00075.jpg

MBR toilet vanity...

DSC00073.jpg

MBR light...

DSC00072.jpg

Study room light on black ceiling...

DSC00077.jpg

Bedrm2 light...

DSC00074.jpg

MBR/Common Toilet light...

DSC00076.jpg

It's ok thanks.....you mind if i show this pic to my ID? Want him to cover it up the same way instead of boxing it up....:sport-smiley-004:

sure, no prob :jawdrop:

Wah, really, really black! Can't see anything...toooo dark! Hehehh! :notti:
wow ! that really is a bold colour to use for most of your house painting !

My house too small... can't seem to find a nice angle to take the pics... so the color becomes so funni coz of the sunlight... maybe i shd take in the night, when the lights are working... :)

in real life dun look so dark lah... coz my whole house full length windows... so its rather bright... tats y dare to paint black... haha "miss black" is what my colleagues call me... coz i almost everyday also wear black...

wow orrrhh luuuu luuuu...me like! :)

Me too..my place orh lulu one..but sadly its not everyone's cup of tea...but who cares as long as i love it? :)

:drunk:

clearme...

ur flat is unique.. i also like orh orh...

think when ppl visit my place already die liao.. cos no window grilles.. :D

hahahahaha...

all the lights up liao... here are some of the pics...

Living Room... ("Umbrella" light... supposed to spread it to shape like an umbrella... not spread fully yet...)

DSC00169-1.jpg

Dinning Area... (matches the living room lights)

DSC00087-1.jpg

Down lights...

DSC00170.jpg

Kitchen light - similar to toilet lights but bigger...

DSC00172.jpg

Bomb shelter and service yard lights...

DSC00171.jpg

Took more pics after work today...

View of kitchen from entrance...

DSC00179.jpg

Living room with warm lights on...

DSC00178.jpg

Living room with day lights on...

DSC00177.jpg

"Umbrella" light on...

DSC00174.jpg

Dinning light on...

DSC00175.jpg

Bedroom light on... (love the windows... hehe)

DSC00180.jpg

Basically, abt 80% done... what's left is:

Glass for study rm...

Glass for kitchen...

Windows for service yard...

Solid top for vanity...

Solid top for kitchen...

Completion of carpentry...

Took more pics after work today...

Living room with warm lights on...

DSC00178.jpg

Living room with day lights on...

DSC00177.jpg

wah..your downlights and cove lights can choose to switch on warm or daylight ?