th_87424_13032007288_122_143lo.jpg

th_87426_13032007290_122_271lo.jpg

Halogen Lights For My Dining Area Feature Wall :notti:

th_87431_13032007292_122_37lo.jpg

th_88764_13032007293_122_88lo.jpg

Halogen Lights To Be Fitted On The Side Of L-Box & Dining Area False Ceiling :P

th_88770_13032007295_122_96lo.jpg

th_88775_13032007297_122_133lo.jpg

Army Of Different Kinds Of Bulbs, Transformers, Ballasts :)

th_88782_13032007301_122_267lo.jpg

th_88787_13032007307_122_198lo.jpg

Bulbs For "Han Bao Bao" & Study/Guests Room Light

th_88798_13032007308_122_240lo.jpg

PLC Light Bulbs Made In China :yeah: Nowadays Everything Oso Made In China :blink::P

th_88793_13032007306_122_59lo.jpg

That's all... Can't Wait to see all these light get fitted up. :)

Wow...that's a lot of lights! :) Can't wait to see those lights fitted up too. :)

ID say 2moro electricain will be fixing up the lights :unsure:

Different types of paints :jawdrop:

Messy :notti:

th_69728_14032007332_122_10lo.jpg

Differents Types Of Paint Used :notti:

th_69722_14032007331_122_37lo.jpg

wah...alot of lights...nice nice... :jawdrop:

eager to see the how the lights will look like...

Hehehe... But why u all say " a lot of lights"? When u all reno ur house, no so many lights meh? Thought 4 rooms, 5 rooms should have more lights than my teeny weeny 3 rooms? :unsure:

Feeling bored... So scanned some pics from my ID's design to the PC & post it here. Juz a rough idea how my house will look like. A little changes here & there along the way but the final product will look similar to the pics:D Sorry for the poor pics. After scanningto PC, when click the pics to enlarge, it looks kinda scaly...

Living Room :jawdrop:

th_84580_Living_Room_122_92lo.jpg

Living Room From Another Viewing Angle. From Here Can See The Storeroom Feature With 2 Nos Full Height Mirrors :unsure:

th_84590_Storeroom_Feature_122_217lo.jpg

Foyer

th_84594_Foyer_122_36lo.jpg

Dining Area

th_84602_Dining_Area_122_274lo.jpg

th_84616_Kitchen_1_122_105lo.jpg

A Little Different From The Pics is The Cabinet Continue On To The Left To Become A L-Shape. Then At The End Of The L-Shape Will Be A Tall Unit Cabinet :notti:

th_84626_Kitchen_2_122_115lo.jpg

Jerker Computer Table Bought From Ikea Queenway Coz Ikea Pasir Ris Sold Out Liao & Not Coming In Anymore :jawdrop:

Computer Table :good:

th_84826_Computer_Table_122_66lo.jpg

Accessories For Jerker Computer Table. I Bought The Add On Shelf Unit :jawdrop:

th_84833_Computer_Table_Accessories_122_79lo.jpg

Hi..very nice drawing..Hope all turn up well for you.. Sure alot of lights for a 3rm.. :jawdrop: How much you pay for the electrical work and the lights? Will have to start on mine soon as well..

Hi FSP, wat is bulb holder for?

It's to hold the halogen bulbs so dat u can fit it onto L-box, ceiling etc.

Edited by FSP

Hi..very nice drawing..Hope all turn up well for you.. Sure alot of lights for a 3rm.. :jawdrop: How much you pay for the electrical work and the lights? Will have to start on mine soon as well..

Hi Ben3555, thanks :notti: Electrical works cost me $2300++. I add a lot of extra power points + extra phone lines & SCV points for both rooms. Changed DB box oso. Basically stripped whole house & rewired. Lightings makes me $1390 poorer :good: Good luck on ur reno :jawdrop:

Upload my images to ImageShack. Pics look much better when click on the thumbnails to enlarge the pics :) Dunno why the pics i've scanned into my PC looks crappy when upload into ImageVenue :yamseng:

livingroomps1.th.jpg

storeroomfeaturekt8.th.jpg

kitchen1hq5.th.jpg

kitchen2gw9.th.jpg

foyerec8.th.jpg

diningareawc9.th.jpg

Btw can any kind soul teach me how to upload multiple image at 1 go on ImageShack? Very time consuming to upload 1 image at a time in ImageShack.

Hi Ben3555, thanks :) Electrical works cost me $2300++. I add a lot of extra power points + extra phone lines & SCV points for both rooms. Changed DB box oso. Basically stripped whole house & rewired. Lightings makes me $1390 poorer :D Good luck on ur reno :yamseng:

Tks FSP.. I estimated about the same amount but hope that it will be lower.. just started work today and will properly meet the electrician later.. Is it complusory to change DB Box?.. I think about $300+ for it. Maybe can save a small sum or other use..

Congrat to u! Start work liao :yamseng: For me my DB box look very old, so i think it's safer to change. Moreover i've shifted the position of the DB box higher. My electrician charge me $300 for it. Not compulsory to change thou if u find ur current DB box is still in good condition :) Try to bargain with the electrician lo :D

Light installation a bit delayed due to polishing of marble floring & chemical wash. Now only do a bit here & there... :bow:

Polished Broken Marble Flooring :)

th_07123_17032007373_122_478lo.jpg

th_07128_17032007374_122_346lo.jpg

th_07122_16032007339_122_381lo.jpg

th_07116_16032007338_122_443lo.jpg

Lighting not fully done up yet :P

Study/Guest Room

th_07135_16032007344_122_561lo.jpg

Kitchen Lights Done :good:

th_07137_17032007363_122_426lo.jpg

th_07139_17032007364_122_332lo.jpg

MBR Toilet Light Not Fully Done zz

th_07144_17032007370_122_542lo.jpg

Living Room L Box only got holes no lights ;)

th_07149_17032007366_122_486lo.jpg

th_07677_17032007367_122_359lo.jpg

Dining Area False Ceiling Oso Got Holes No Light Yet 8|

th_07678_17032007368_122_357lo.jpg

th_07683_17032007369_122_458lo.jpg