Homeowner

Warderz Reno Blog

Wah...your painting and ceiling works are done! Congrats! My reno is progressing slowly as I'm not in a hurry to move in also. My painting of the whole unit will be done later this month by my hubby, his frens and family..hehe. He die2 wanna paint himself so ok lor.

Btw, your unit is the one to the rite of the lift landing is it? its the corner unit rite??

The painting you see in the pic is actually the original colour, anyway I'll post some of the latest pics later. Anyway I can see that ur balcony cement screeding had been completed.

BTW you can see my hall and my bedrooms as it is actually facing ur kitchen and balcony. So did u drop by and see the reno werks at my place? !! :notti::P

I'll be moving in this Saturday as the new owner of my current house is eager to move in to his new house.

Edited by warderz

Here are some of the pics as promised, sorry for the poor lightings as Iwas using my W850i to snap these pics.

dsc00063kz6.jpg

Completed platform at my living hall.

dsc00064hp7.jpg

The colour of my laminated platform.

passagewaytoroomsdl9.jpg

Passageway to rooms and toilets.

dsc00067pu1.jpg

This is the entrance to my WIW without the full height mirror and frosted glass casement door.

dsc00065zg0.jpg

This is the compartments where I will hang my clothings and uniforms.

As of today, the custom made bed, dressing table and the side tables had been completed, oh yeah, the shoe racks are also completed just now. Maybe tomorrow I'll post more pics as I can see that my lightings, WC, sink, bathroom sets have been delivered just now. !! :notti::P

wa!!! Initially we also want the platform in the living room!! But ID said not adviseable cos of the layout of the room :notti: envy sia.....

Anyway, your reno looked cool. Guess also coming to the final stage of carpentry and other what-nots accessories?

Very nice WIW. :P Good to have a casement door. Is that another door at the end of the WIW or a feature wall?

At the other end of the wiw will be a full height mirror. Anyway its all ready and I've alreay actually moved in.Will be downloading latest pics asap. Still got about 10% of reno to completion. :sport-smiley-004: !! !!

Edited by warderz

As PROMISED here are the pics of the almost complete reno of my living hall.

dsc00096jn3.th.jpg

THE LIVING HALL

dsc00102nw8.th.jpg

On the right is where my dining table will be. UH Huh if u're wondering how come the feature is all so woody , its supposed to be full height mirror there lah.

dsc00110xl6.th.jpg

Another pic of the living hall.

dsc00106jq9.th.jpg

The TVconsole

dsc00109un4.th.jpg

A view of Lynzi's place frm my hall.

:P:P:lol:

Edited by warderz

As PROMISED here are the pics of the almost complete reno of my living hall.

The living hall.

On the right is where my dining table will be. UH Huh if u're wondering how come the feature is all so woody , its supposed to be full height mirror there lah.

Another pic of the living hall.

The TVconsole

dsc00109ay8.jpg

A view of Lynzi's place frm my hall.

:P:lol::P

How come i cant see your pics?? :P

Edited by strawberry02

How come i cant see your pics?? :P

So Sorry I was trying to edit the pics , OK now u may see them.

The entrance to my flat.

dsc00099me9.th.jpg

Full Height shoe rack

dsc00100ko1.th.jpg

The insides of my rack.

dsc00101qb9.th.jpg

Another inside of a shoe rack.

dsc00104hj1.th.jpg

My kitchen cabinet. The clear tampered glass will be dividing my kitchen and my hall. ID said will be up by friday.

dsc00115js1.th.jpg

The passageway to the rooms.

TO BE CONTINUED

Edited by warderz

:P You have a nice place....U have a very long tv console...I wanted a similar tv console like this, but my contractor customised a totally laminated tv console, that means even the the drawer is laminated...

The Master bed room.

dsc00135tm4.th.jpg

The entrance to MBR

dsc00116ij0.th.jpg

The headboard and custom bed and side tables.

dsc00120pq6.th.jpg

MBR toilet on the left and wiw on the right.

dsc00119yk3.th.jpg

The dressing table on the right without the full height mirror yet.

dsc00123ca5.th.jpg

The WALK IN WARDROBE with full height mirror.

Will update more pics once all up. :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-018:

Edited by warderz