applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hello everybody i'm back too :dribble:

had a lot of fun and met all these relatives i've NEVER seen before

think i put on at least 3kg these few days coz we are basically eating and eating and eating :lol::P

cantona7, sorry can't even find absolut at baiyun airport :dribble::lol:

applefreak is finally back!! we nv managed to spam a single page at all leh. missed all the chatting here lor.

BUY BUY BUY

Presenting The Sphere - Designed by Karim Rashid

sleepsystem_thesphere1.jpgsleepsystem_thesphere2.jpg

The Sphere brings a whole new dimension to experiential bedroom living. Recently unveiled in Moscow to rave and exciting reviews, this custom-made bed not only features the exclusive Hollandia advanced sleep system amenities of plush comfort, adjustability and soothing massage, but also includes:

32" Colored Television (Theater System is optional)

Covered LED Florescent canopy-top lights

Outside back vanity mirror

Champagne holder

Color and fabric of choice

Build in massage

BUY BUY BUY

The Sphere brings a whole new dimension to experiential bedroom living. Recently unveiled in Moscow to rave and exciting reviews, this custom-made bed not only features the exclusive Hollandia advanced sleep system amenities of plush comfort, adjustability and soothing massage, but also includes:

Champagne holder

Build in massage

wah lao this is really :bangwall::dribble: leh

can stack on top of one another one or not?

maybe next time hack down all the walls then each person get one of these can liao :dribble: :dribble:

BUY BUY BUY

This one look like camping purpose. :bangwall:

BUY BUY BUY

Champagne holder

Build in massage

:dribble::dribble:

Tempting us to spend $ again. :bangwall:

deathcoth...how did u always manage to find such interesting furniture? :dribble:
wah lao this is really :bangwall::dribble: leh

can stack on top of one another one or not?

maybe next time hack down all the walls then each person get one of these can liao :dribble::rofl:

This one look like camping purpose. :dribble:
:good::bow:

Tempting us to spend $ again. :rofl:

Not telling you all! :dribble::dribble:

Apple Jie what shld we bring to Greycat hse??? Cant wait to see u guys there. !! :yamseng::yamseng::dribble:

think we should start a list liao

can i assume the gathering will start at 3pm? or is it earlier?

if we all going after lunch then can just bring finger food and drinks

me go get drinks from sheng shiong? it's cheaper there :notti:

Not telling you all! :unsure::dunno:

here

http://www.hollandiainternational.com/desi...arim-rashid.asp

some more interesting beds from the site

my dream bed

sleepsystem_theeliteL.jpgsleepsystem_theelite2L.jpg

The newest, most indulgent and luxurious advanced sleep system yet! Includes a state-of-the-art Sony Bravia® Theater System that contains a Retractable 32” Flat Panel HDTV, a DVD/CD Changer, Five Speaker Surround Sound System, Subwoofer and i-Pod Docking Station. The 32” Sony flat screen TV that sits 80” from the headboard, exceeding the normal 1:3 ratio of screen size to view distance. Includes a superior Vita Talalay latex mattress – the highest quality material to assure point-to-point support and plush comfort. Plus, a Flexible Shoulder Zone to accommodate side sleepers by adjusting to improve blood flow and eliminate numbing and tingling. Customizable designer styling in a choice of fabric and colors.

for the audiophile

sleepsystem_thegrooe3L.jpg

The beds are so :sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Btw, gathering start abt 2-3pm? Im nt sure whether there is anymre hse-visits (eg LLhome) after mine, as LLhome has started working recently n no blogblog liao le.....

Anyways, no need to bring drinks or food la, u guys coming frm so far & we still got many drinks & beer inside storerm :wub:

Just come for Cat & Mse High-tea session can liao :sport-smiley-018:

Prolly be making dessert or home-made ice-cream :yamseng:

BrownMse makes nice chkn wings too, plus my MIL's famous otahs.... :dancingqueen:

The beds are so :D:D:(

Btw, gathering start abt 2-3pm? Im nt sure whether there is anymre hse-visits (eg LLhome) after mine, as LLhome has started working recently n no blogblog liao le.....

Anyways, no need to bring drinks or food la, u guys coming frm so far & we still got many drinks & beer inside storerm :)

Just come for Cat & Mse High-tea session can liao :notti:

Prolly be making dessert or home-made ice-cream :D

BrownMse makes nice chkn wings too, plus my MIL's famous otahs.... :good:

awww!:dancingqueen: shall we leave the little monster lock in storeroom @ home and come n raid ur food?

hehe

:bleah:

awww!:dancingqueen: shall we leave the little monster lock in storeroom @ home and come n raid ur food?

hehe :bleah:

:D:D Bad deathcoth..... :notti:

awww!:sport-smiley-003: shall we leave the little monster lock in storeroom @ home and come n raid ur food?

hehe

no need to lock in storeroom

just bring little monster and use yuki's cage can liao :rofl: :rofl:

The beds are so :jawdrop:8|:dribble:

Anyways, no need to bring drinks or food la, u guys coming frm so far & we still got many drinks & beer inside storerm :)

Just come for Cat & Mse High-tea session can liao !!

Prolly be making dessert or home-made ice-cream :D

BrownMse makes nice chkn wings too, plus my MIL's famous otahs.... :good:

:dribble: :dribble: :dribble: