:bleah: :bleah:

btw, will be meeting bluberi later to go book the bbq pit

crossing my fingers now that it'll still be available :bow:

hehe BBQ sheepcat :P:notti:

BUY BUY BUY

Presenting The Sphere - Designed by Karim Rashid

sleepsystem_thesphere1.jpgsleepsystem_thesphere2.jpg

The Sphere brings a whole new dimension to experiential bedroom living. Recently unveiled in Moscow to rave and exciting reviews, this custom-made bed not only features the exclusive Hollandia advanced sleep system amenities of plush comfort, adjustability and soothing massage, but also includes:

32" Colored Television (Theater System is optional)

Covered LED Florescent canopy-top lights

Outside back vanity mirror

Champagne holder

Color and fabric of choice

Build in massage

sure is :bleah::notti: lor!:bleah:

debut in moscow??? confirmed beri expensive one

:yamseng::dunno:

btw, will be meeting bluberi later to go book the bbq pit

crossing my fingers now that it'll still be available :P

hihi, applefreak has booked the pit liao. so our bbq is confirmed on 30apr (wed).

the pit is until 10.30pm nia :notti: but i tink confirm can exceed time one la.. we gotta work on 30apr leh, can't possibly start the bbq at 5pm lor.

btw, pls suggest thw bbq items. juz to name a few below... budget?

chicken wings

hotdog

stingray? :bow::P

corn

Edited by bluberi

sure is :(:bath: lor!8|

debut in moscow??? confirmed beri expensive one

hihi, applefreak has booked the pit liao. so our bbq is confirmed on 30apr (wed).

the pit is until 10.30pm nia :o but i tink confirm can exceed time one la.. we gotta work on 20apr leh, can't possibly start the bbq at 5pm lor.

chicken wings

hotdog

stingray? :good::D

corn

huh ?? 20th or 30th ??

btw greycat is coming to join us anot ... can have otahs , satays , sweet potatos, seasoned meat like chix or mutton or beef ( who can't take ) goes well with kimchi sauce n lettues leaves (korean style) etc :D :D

but but i need to KIV coz my new roster got delayed and would be released only on 12th. Not sure if i'm flying .... :rofl:

Edited by ranval9

huh ?? 20th or 30th ??

btw greycat is coming to join us anot ... can have otahs , satays , sweet potatos, seasoned meat like chix or mutton or beef ( who can't take ) goes well with kimchi sauce n lettues leaves (korean style) etc 8|:(

but but i need to KIV coz my new roster got delayed and would be released only on 12th. Not sure if i'm flying .... :rofl:

30th la, my typo error :bath:

the pit is until 10.30pm nia :yamseng: but i tink confirm can exceed time one la.. we gotta work on 30apr leh, can't possibly start the bbq at 5pm lor.

chicken wings

hotdog

stingray? :good: :good:

corn

fishball?

fried bee hoon?

curry chicken?

Harlow...

Paiseh, might not be joining u guys for the BBQ....dint realise its a weekday night, abit hard for me. I leave office ard 5+6+ but wld oso need to go hme @ 8-9pm......quite rush.

U guys enjoy!!! The food sounds yummy wor.... :good:

list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party

1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed)

2. ran & val + donut & oreo (to be confirmed)

3. me (confirmed)

4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (confirmed)

5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can)

7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)

8. xlan & baby (bf?)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

11. mr & mrs jaren (?)

12. Ma & Ce (?)

13. mr & mrs cantona7 (?)

14. darren & elle (?)

food list

1. chicken wings

2. sausages

3. stingray

4. corn

5. sweet potatoes

6. otahs

7. satay

8. seasoned meat (chix or mutton)

9. fried bee hoon or bread

list of attendance for 30 Apr BBQ party

1. mr & mrs compassvale + fifi (confirmed)

2. ran & val + donut & oreo (to be confirmed)

3. me (confirmed)

4. mr, mrs & baby deathcoth (pending flight confirmation)

5. mr & mrs skywolf (?)

6. greycat & brownmouse + yuki (most prob can't)

7. bluberi & hubby (confirmed)

8. xlan & baby (bf?)

9. bunbun & hubby (?)

10. LLhome & hubby (?)

11. mr & mrs jaren (?)

12. Ma & Ce (?)

13. mr & mrs cantona7 (?)

14. darren & elle (?)

food list

1. chicken wings

2. sausages

3. stingray

4. corn

5. sweet potatoes

6. otahs

7. satay

8. seasoned meat (chix or mutton)

9. fried bee hoon or bread

we should be ok.

back on 24th Apr and then go off again on 3rd May :bangwall:

will prepare special dip for chicken wings and the stinkray.

must quietly ask my wife to see if she want to make the salad.

we thinking of sotong too.

who buying chicken wings? we can do the seasoning thai style

Edited by deathcoth

we should be ok.

back on 24th Apr and then go off again on 3rd Mat :P

will prepare special dip for chicken wings and the stinkray. :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

must quietly ask my wife to see if she want to make the salad.

we thinking of sotong too.

who buying chicken wings? we can do the seasoning thai style - lagi :dribble: :dribble: :dribble:

Harlow...

Paiseh, might not be joining u guys for the BBQ....dint realise its a weekday night, abit hard for me. I leave office ard 5+6+ but wld oso need to go hme @ 8-9pm......quite rush.

U guys enjoy!:dribble: The food sounds yummy wor.... :dribble:

The next day is holiday wah. After work go hm take a shower then bring Yuki over to play with Fifi. :dribble:

The next day is holiday wah. After work go hm take a shower then bring Yuki over to play with Fifi. :P

BBQ hairy skinny dog :notti:

:rolleyes: !!

how come nobody commented on the food list?

my bf can help get satay at $0.35 each stick, halal and can choose from chicken / beef / mutton

anyone spoken to gendon recently?

i totally forgot to add her name :rolleyes::notti:

hopefully her son is doing well now

me driving this sat so bluberi can tompang my ride

anyone else from SK?

and hor deathcoth, if you like to eat cat/dog meat i bring you go my hometown

the whole place is full of shops selling puppy meat !! :P

The next day is holiday wah. After work go hm take a shower then bring Yuki over to play with Fifi. :notti:

Oh yah huh!:rolleyes: Hahaha....alamak, blur sotong me...I 4got next day is holilay.... !! :P

Den I dont have to wake up early early, den I prolly can go. But pending Mr BrownMse approval la cuz he's my Ahmad until I get my licence....if he can finish work early, den I can ask him to drive me there (w Yuki of coz).... :P

Oh yah, dog-friendly bo huh? Mr Deathcoth sound like dog-predator le.... :rofl:

how come nobody commented on the food list?

my bf can help get satay at $0.35 each stick, halal and can choose from chicken / beef / mutton

anyone spoken to gendon recently?

i totally forgot to add her name :dribble::notti:

hopefully her son is doing well now

me driving this sat so bluberi can tompang my ride

anyone else from SK?

and hor deathcoth, if you like to eat cat/dog meat i bring you go my hometown

the whole place is full of shops selling puppy meat :rofl: !!

where hometown har? Medan or Manado?