applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

tink if most of u agreed on staying at first house, i'll juz follow. btw, my hubby will be joining us for the trip (kenna forced).

angelwrath, u gotta bunk with someone else liao. sorry leh.

Ah, also be sure to carry your cash in traveller money pouches ard your neck.

Don't bring too many cards when it comes to credit cards, save u the hassle if lost or else got to call up every bank to report loss in case.

Ah, also be sure to carry your cash in traveller money pouches ard your neck.

Don't bring too many cards when it comes to credit cards, save u the hassle if lost or else got to call up every bank to report loss in case.

haha, will ask the hubby to bring one card oni... BUY BUY BUY n ask him to SWIPE SWIPE SWIPE. :notti:

Wah swipe how many times ah? :P

haha, will ask the hubby to bring one card oni... BUY BUY BUY n ask him to SWIPE SWIPE SWIPE. :notti:

hmm... think angelwrath can share with mrs compassvale ...

bluberi, how come hubby suddenly wanna join us ar ..

he might have the cards .. he dun wan to use .. you also LL .. just save up and bring your own cash wor ..

:notti: :notti:

btw apple jie , this sun 25 may !! !!

I'm free for anything ... shopping for WMF or THAI COOKing CLASS !! !!

:D :D

And greycat wanna have doggie gathering and baking session at her place wor ..

date yet to confirm :D :D

free to cuddle yuki , summer , donut and oreo :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

And greycat wanna have doggie gathering and baking session at her place wor ..

date yet to confirm :D :D

doggie baking session? :jawdrop:

Edited by MaCe

8| 8| 8| 8| Mace... your eyes tirak stamp hurhur, its not doggie baking but cupcake baking session. We bring our dogs to play with each other.

doggie baking session? :jawdrop:

8| 8| 8| 8| Mace... your eyes tirak stamp hurhur, its not doggie baking but cupcake baking session. We bring our dogs to play with each other.

hey thanks bunbun .. btw you not workin today ar :D

Hehehe on leave for this week sia. so Im orbit free to experiment with the flavours for cupcakes till the baking session at greycat's place.

hey thanks bunbun .. btw you not workin today ar :D

bluberi, how come hubby suddenly wanna join us ar ..

he might have the cards .. he dun wan to use .. you also LL .. just save up and bring your own cash wor ..

:notti: :notti:

for certain reason, he haf to come along nw. :P

NAME LIST FOR BKK TRIP ( 01 - 03 AUG )

APPLE JIE WITH BF ( yet to confirm air tix )

ANGELWRATH WITH MRS COMPASSVALE

BLUBERI WITH HUBBY

CANTONA WITH WIFY

VAL WITH GF , ADELLINE

Most likely to book First House

http://www.firsthousebkk.com/room.html

pending to join us , Jaren with Wify , Shywolf with Bf and Babytan with Hubby.

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen: