FSP

Calling All 3 Roomers

HiHi~!

Roger that....will upload whenever something major is being done up during the renos :D

Hi sean_yeo. Hope to see more pics of ur on coming reno :P !!

HiHi~!

Roger that....will upload whenever something major is being done up during the renos :yamseng:

Major or minor all take pics & post la :furious: Free 1 dun need $ 1 :( Dat is if u have the time la :dunno:

Yoyo....been posting pics in my puny 3NG thread....so all of u can refer to here for more pics which are updated every few days :dancingqueen:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=8383

For the complete collection of all the pics, still the same address :

http://community.webshots.com/user/thebanquetboy

Comments and opinions are always appreciated! :D

Hi Myi,

Nice to see you in here as well :rolleyes:

Think not many forumers care about postings in 3room threads, cos majority of them are staying in bigger units and wun be able to get much ideas / info from us 3 roomers :dunno:

Wow ur house is transforming into a beauty :good: Actually 3 rooms is more difficult to design becoz of space constraint. Good designers will incoperate space saving concept into thier design, without sacrificing looks.

Wow! Everything is getting into place nicely. Can't wait to see ur furniture & stuff to come, then ur masterpiece will be completed :)

Haha...not masterpiece lah. Just a normal & humble "Er ren shi jie" for me & my wife after our wedding in Aug.

Not spending more on reno to achieve masterpiece status as we do not plan to stay in this unit for long...cos definitely not enough rooms for children to run & bump about in another few years time! :)

My "Masterpiece" is completed!! :(

Now only waiting for bedsheets to be put on in master room, wait till our wedding day on 5th Aug, then can start to shift in liao! :(

my input

Before living room

P1010322.jpg

after master bed room

P1010682.jpg

master bedroom foyer

P1010690.jpg

more

before second room

P1010320.jpg

now living room with balcony

P1010685.jpg

Edited by Junkay

more

living evening

P1010687.jpg

then first room

P1010318.jpg

now chill area with entrance to kitchen (left)

P1010698.jpg

P1010695.jpg

two more

P1010697.jpg

living balcony from entrance foyer

P1010683.jpg

hpe you all like it