korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

coz private instructor can teach according to my progress

and the car will be the same throughout

for me i think it's easier that way

schools not sure can or not, but always got restrictions loh :bangwall:

21 days of lessson, WOWWOWOWOWWwW... 21 x $70 =est $1500 only, u smart nah.. i budget myself $3k

my hb nearly spent 2k plus for my driving bcos i always booked many practical sessions. i was very kiasu! :bangwall:

coz private instructor can teach according to my progress

and the car will be the same throughout

for me i think it's easier that way

schools not sure can or not, but always got restrictions loh :bleah:

the car they use for the school also the same. only for test is different. :dunno: each group has 2 instructors so there're 2 cars. what i dislike most about private is the waiting time for test date is very long. :bangwall:

korea ,which urs :(

http://www.bbdc.com.sg/bbdc/xl/XL200_lite/fixed_groups.asp

how many times per week u go ? tot have a booklet u have to follow the session on the booklet?

the long hair lady. :bleah:

initially, i went very frequently. about thrice a week. usually in morning or afternoon bcos i'm not working so very free. but until i completed everything liao then i went twice a week. haha. :bangwall:

huh? got booklet meh? what booklet? the green color booklet? i didnt use any booklet. :dunno:

there's another lady in the photos. you look carefully! hahaha. her hair is super short and you mistaken her as a guy! :bangwall:

LL, you want to take auto or manual? :dunno: they're same price lor.

there's another lady in the photos. you look carefully! hahaha. her hair is super short and you mistaken her as a guy! :bangwall:

LL, you want to take auto or manual? :dunno: they're same price lor.

i take manual , hahaa two girl ar, maybe i mistaken her a man, their photo look so weired on,,, is ur female instructor good?

hahaha, i took auto bcos my hb said auto is better to pass bcos dont have the clutch. hahaha. :bangwall:

G8026 the tee k k is a lady lor. :( both my female and male instructors are ok la. :dunno:

hahaa.. see ur license date lor.

oh, ya hor. it's recently. otherwise you know my age liao la. :bleah:

hahaha, i took auto bcos my hb said auto is better to pass bcos dont have the clutch. hahaha. :drunk:

G8026 the tee k k is a lady lor. :D both my female and male instructors are ok la. :(

oh, ya hor. it's recently. otherwise you know my age liao la. :bow:

oh recently ah.. den NOW got booklet anot?

how exactly does the booklet look like? what color? is it very impt to have it? :drunk:

now doesnt need booklet liao mah. they'll update your progress into the bbdc system. you just have to login and check lor. :(

how exactly does the booklet look like? what color? is it very impt to have it? :drunk:

now doesnt need booklet liao mah. they'll update your progress into the bbdc system. you just have to login and check lor. :(

i duno leh, i haven go enrol bbdc. sat i will go :bow:

how many lesson u take b4 u go for the test? final thoery you took how many time? and final test how many times?

i wan manual nah