korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

I don't wanna say that I'm poor. I hope to be wealthy one day. kekeke..

But i'm priced out sadly.. lol..

I was telling compassvale i'll most likely look forward to a 2nd hand Audi

Alfa Romeo is a very niche marque.

Yup, I prefer the SLK, just like Phantom.

mrs think the big badge is too AH PEK, she prefer the Z4.

But I think the Z4 shape too weird, and as I told Phantom before about BMs in general,

I'd rather walk than be caught driving a 320/520 that isn't the true soul of the famed BM inline6.

I'd go for the Mseries, M3, M5, M6 if i go Bavarian one day with a nice budget to shop.

Meanwhile, i'd be contented with my budget rotary :D

Alfa Romeo is a very niche marque.

Yup, I prefer the SLK, just like Phantom.

Do you have to mention that? lol.. oh yah we got the same friggin taste. I like the Rx8 too and also the one without the "x".. :dribble:

Meanwhile, i'd be contented with my budget rotary :D

Budget!? Dude your Rotary takes petrol like "Big Gulp" ... :P

follow govt policy nowadays mah,

affordable to own , expensive to use :D

Dude, the government loves chaps like you. lol.

i've resisted a car for too **** long, but sooner or later will have to contribute to ERP Economy

Dude, the government loves chaps like you. lol.

i've resisted a car for too **** long, but sooner or later will have to contribute to ERP Economy

it's either govt love chaps like me,

or chaps like me love the govt.

afterall, some of us went to the same school, including LKY, ah Goh, Tommy Koh

from Boys in White to Men in White :P

it's either govt love chaps like me,

or chaps like me love the govt.

afterall, some of us went to the same school, including LKY, ah Goh, Tommy Koh

from Boys in White to Men in White :P

Eh like that income tax every year got discount boh? lol

bo leh, instead is pay more income tax

as they provide us an environment to earn more each year, stable political climate encouraging business and investors :P

We earn more, we pay more,

we happy, they happy :D

Edited by compassvale

bo leh, instead is pay more income tax

as they provide us an environment to earn more each year, stable political climate encouraging business and investors :P

We earn more, we pay more,

we happy, they happy :D

lol. Plenty of truth there.

I always think that paying plenty of income tax is a good thing. :notti:

Eh.. why don't YOU upgrade.. lol..

upgrade liao mah,

from japanese coupe to continental coupe....

dun tell me upgrade from RX8 to R8 hor...

the difference due to the X is about SGD 400K :D

hmm...itchy now......lol

Edited by compassvale

upgrade liao mah,

from japanese coupe to continental coupe....

dun tell me upgrade from RX8 to R8 hor...

the difference due to the X is about SGD 400K :D

hmm...itchy now......lol

So when u taking key of your AwDee TT.

lol

So when u taking key of your AwDee TT.

lol

hmm, u know me,

maybe i'll just wait for the TT-S or TT-RS

got your favourite R8 white LEDS :notti:

04_ttsaudi.jpg

06_ttsaudi.jpg

ttsdetroitlive84.jpg

Stunning Red

00_ttsaudi.jpg

tts080002_large.jpg

Edited by compassvale

OH MY GAWD!

lol.. ****.. must work triple hard to get a triple promotion. lol..

maybe must work at Group level liao to get the kinda pay to drive the TTS

eh.. where got R8.. only R8 LED... lol