raincole

Panties Wash Together?

I use hand, lagi more dirty cos no energy to scrub scrub scrub.

I prefer to wash all bottoms together, then all tops together, then all white together. so bottom i/c panties, top i/c bras. cleaner this way.

I dun use too much soap cos scared wash already still have soapy feeling, just add vanish with soap for more cleaning power.

Any other ideas?

it's never clean using machine wash. the amount of soap suds stuck on the fabric, wear liao itchy...

Haha true true....

But not that dirty until need to scrub very hard right? Unless kena stained monthly thing... :sport-smiley-004:

Actually my underwear all handwash one...i nvr throw into washing machine...wait spoil....haha....

i don't hand wash b'cos i afraid my hands become rough. usually, i put them into the washer. :furious:

it's never clean using machine wash. the amount of soap suds stuck on the fabric, wear liao itchy...

itchy? no lah. :sport-smiley-004:

i don't hand wash b'cos i afraid my hands become rough. usually, i put them into the washer. !!

It's either u've got delicate har-gow skin or you're on a cheapo chemical.

itchy? no lah. :)

I take my hats off, you got thicker skin at the crotch area.. :P

I prefer to wash all bottoms together, then all tops together, then all white together. so bottom i/c panties, top i/c bras. cleaner this way.

I dun use too much soap cos scared wash already still have soapy feeling, just add vanish with soap for more cleaning power.

Any other ideas?

Learn the Britney way. DONT WEAR PANTIES.!

I always hand wash my bras and panties, they will last longer....

My HB super "pantang" type....says I can nvr wash together...

So I always wash his boxers with the normal clothes....

Then hand wash mine thrice a week lor...

It's either u've got delicate har-gow skin or you're on a cheapo chemical.

I take my hats off, you got thicker skin at the crotch area.. :notti:

cheapo chemical? no huh. haha. only cheapo chemical will make your skin itchy. hahaha. :lol: my skin isn't sensitive type so no problem. haha. maybe your skin is sensitive and itchy type. haha. :P:(:D