chew@PPLe

I Leave My Office At....

I leave office at 6pm sharp everyday unless there is jobs to be done,

but it is very seldom.

However, during peak busy periods, I will go to office early at 7.15am, but

I always make a point to leave the office on the dot cos we have a transport

bus to take.

It is a torture for me to work overtime...I rather go early....

I leave office at 6pm sharp everyday unless there is jobs to be done,

but it is very seldom.

However, during peak busy periods, I will go to office early at 7.15am, but

I always make a point to leave the office on the dot cos we have a transport

bus to take.

It is a torture for me to work overtime...I rather go early....

U must be working at industrial estate or business park, right? Actually the transport bus is a good 'excuse' lor, boss cannot ask u to stay back, especially if its a big firm.

I am working in a small firm in town area, very convenient, so it becomes a disadvantage. After running sales outside must go back to 'show face' then can go home, sometimes stay back until past midnight one lor... :notti:

5pm sharp. Also have company transport.

How come no poll for 5pm one :unsure:

wah.. you good life leh.. 5pm?? wat time you start work??? i dun have tpt.. but usually i left on the dot... 5.30pm.. boss wun ask us to stay behind cos she also leave punctually.. heee.. but well, the policy has owae been.. "i dun care how you do it... just finish by deadline given...." so the ball is thrown into our court loh.. gave us the autonomy.. but cannot finish, you got to answer loh... :notti:

:notti: I thot I did set 5pm poll leh... sorry...

My company same culture as zacey, as long as you can meet dateline, dun care what time u leave, or how long you take for lunch and also how late u come work... but must bring work home to do... :unsure:

I finish work at 5pm sharp.. will stay ard to 6pm for hubby to fetch me back :)

my policy is NO OVERTIME unless being forced to :dunno:

we do overtime oso got no extra pay or time-off.. so bo hua..

wah.. you good life leh.. 5pm?? wat time you start work??? i dun have tpt.. but usually i left on the dot... 5.30pm.. boss wun ask us to stay behind cos she also leave punctually.. heee.. but well, the policy has owae been.. "i dun care how you do it... just finish by deadline given...." so the ball is thrown into our court loh.. gave us the autonomy.. but cannot finish, you got to answer loh... :dunno:

I work from 8:30am to 5pm... 5 days work week. Lunch time 45min. But wait... I work in Tuas liao :)

Reach home at 6pm. Lots of time to do my own things :wub:

U must be working at industrial estate or business park, right? Actually the transport bus is a good 'excuse' lor, boss cannot ask u to stay back, especially if its a big firm.

I am working in a small firm in town area, very convenient, so it becomes a disadvantage. After running sales outside must go back to 'show face' then can go home, sometimes stay back until past midnight one lor... :jawdrop:

Ya...I work in Tuas and in a big firm....haaa....

We also hv time off...sometimes can leave early from 3pm onwards...

Bt not much ppl do tat cos we got work to do ma....

must be earning big bucks? :dancingqueen:

Official working time is 8-5pm, 5 days week.

Reach orpid @ 0700hrs, normally work till 2030hrs for approx 3 hrs OT. Saturday/ Sunday, work from 0700-1530 hrs for extra income. So cmpy working hours not applicable to me.