ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Lastly, my Oreo won't be in Sin till Nov. Due the shortage of room space at the Sembawang Qurantine

Centre..... Will miss all the puppy stages ... NEED MORE TAIPEI FLIGHTS :bangwall: :bangwall: !!

By then , Oreo will be 8 mths .. i can't believe it !! !! !! !! !!

Lost to the time ever again ....

Signed by Val aka LAZY BUM

Maybe you can ask the taiwanese side to keep updating you with Oreo's pictures bi-weekly.

Then at least u will feel part of his growing up process and will still feel very attached when he is

finally back at your home !!

Now at 8 mths, our yorkie's hair on the head/crown has already turned golden and no more puppy black hair.....really fast....

well, all the trouble u go through, will be rewarded eventually !!

after that went shopping at suntec coz mace didi say the 3M s/s polish carrefour got sell

apple jiejie:

the 3M polish i realised not good for all kinds of stainless steel. found that it is very good for my stainless steel handles and so on...

but for my stainless steel backsplash, initially put liao very nice...but after that patches appear, think the oil make dust stick and the backsplash not as nice.

have to spend time to remove the 3M traces as some patch dark, some patch light under halogen light

so got a super full bottle never use, if know earlier, can let u try before u buy a bottle..hehe

just so happened that I had finished shower donut.

he looks so cutie and guai earlier .. Even your bf likes him.

Haiz .. think i really have to give up gettin Oreo wor ...

Missing out all the fun n joy to see Oreo growing up .... not worth waiting

for the quarantine space leh ... NOV is way too long ....

my hubby wants me to get the breeder to sell him off and return me the money.

Must ask Compassvale if i can be god-dog-mother for her yorkie.

my mother is so happy that i don't have to spend so much for another dog.

:bangwall::bangwall: !! !! !! !! !! !! !!

can of coz!:bangwall: provided u get this for her when u next fly to US !!

coachbr3.jpg

okie no problem

leave it to me, my flt in oct. :bangwall:

need you to remind me of the code for it again just before 30th Sept

need to logoff now ...

my hubby asking me to the bedroom .. hope it is hugs and sayang ....

not scolding .. me so sian and upset over oreo already ...

Edited by ranval

apple jiejie:

the 3M polish i realised not good for all kinds of stainless steel. found that it is very good for my stainless steel handles and so on...

but for my stainless steel backsplash, initially put liao very nice...but after that patches appear, think the oil make dust stick and the backsplash not as nice.

have to spend time to remove the 3M traces as some patch dark, some patch light under halogen light

so got a super full bottle never use, if know earlier, can let u try before u buy a bottle..hehe

oops that doesn't sound too good

and i bought two bottles at one go :bangwall:

think can use in my bathrooms bah, see the amount of bars i have !!

hopefully my active kitchen is far enough from the stove then can use on it too !!

just so happened that I had finished shower donut.

he looks so cutie and guai earlier .. Even your bf likes him.

Haiz .. think i really have to give up gettin Oreo wor ...

Missing out all the fun n joy to see Oreo growing up .... not worth waiting

for the quarantine space leh ... NOV is way too long ....

my hubby wants me to get the breeder to sell him off and return me the money.

Must ask Compassvale if i can be god-dog-mother for her yorkie.

my mother is so happy that i don't have to spend so much for another dog.

!! !! !! !! !! :furious::furious::wub::wub:

hehehe, my bf is a dog person loh

his first dog is a ****zu !!

we are both animal lovers but he more towards dogs and i'm more towards cats

oops, give up Orea ah... !!

good thing is you save money and have less to handle

can't imagine another 'donut', think you'll go mad :bangwall:

okie no problem

leave it to me, my flt in oct. :bangwall:

need you to remind me of the code for it again just before 30th Sept

need to logoff now ...

my hubby asking me to the bedroom .. hope it is hugs and sayang ....

not scolding .. me so sian and upset over oreo already ...

hehe, just kidding lah !!

will be flying away to Europe mid-end Oct also, go stock up on LV :bangwall:

good night, dun think so much about Oreo lah, you

got donut at least, donut will be super happy, no need to share your love with Oreo..hehe !!

and i bought two bottles at one go :(

think can use in my bathrooms bah, see the amount of bars i have :wacko:

hopefully my active kitchen is far enough from the stove then can use on it too :ph34r:

hehehe, my bf is a dog person loh

his first dog is a ****zu :bleah:

we are both animal lovers but he more towards dogs and i'm more towards cats

oops, give up Orea ah... :)

good thing is you save money and have less to handle

can't imagine another 'donut', think you'll go mad :thumbs up:

Oh no wonder, come to think of it, we were like passing a baby around to carry and play ... :P

Me and hubby sure to go crazy if oreo were to be like donut.. he does have the ablity to be very naughty..

can see from his eyes ... and donut won't be able to teach him much coz oreo only listens to female dogs

and trained to understand chinese commands.

After much discussions, I have to forgo Oreo. Will find one day to fly

over to Taipei (ASAP) to break the news to my breeder.

The extra 1K will go back into our wedding funds.

Edited by ranval

hehe, just kidding lah 8|

will be flying away to Europe mid-end Oct also, go stock up on LV :bleah:

good night, dun think so much about Oreo lah, you

got donut at least, donut will be super happy, no need to share your love with Oreo..hehe 8|

Well, i'm still kinda sore over the AVA leh ... then again .. luckily they inform me as soon as they

received my fax. Confirm won't bring Oreo back ..... Can't sleep leh .... haiz :ph34r::wacko:

donut seems to able to sense it, whenever I mention about Oreo to anyone or via internet,

he will show me his saddest face and lie at a corner but in my direction... tail down , swayin slowly side to side ... tsk tsk...

think he will recover as soon as i stop all the blah blah of Oreo and hope he will stay as

guai as now... :duno:

Oops .. just realise that you are a guy ... heehee ... :P8|

Pai sei ..

btw your place is very nice .. more pics pls...

do you bring your ger ger downstairs for walks ??

now "waiting" patiently for my god-dog to pak tok and mate and give birth to more yorkie...

:thumbs up::(

which part of Europe you are heading to ?? Via SQ ??

let me know, maybe i might be on the same flt ,serving you leh ... :)

if paris , LV never full - regardless of the size all SOLD OUT. May have little chance to have

stocks by OCT, as everyone seems to rush for it.

Well, i'm still kinda sore over the AVA leh ... then again .. luckily they inform me as soon as they

received my fax. Confirm won't bring Oreo back ..... Can't sleep leh .... haiz 8|8|

donut seems to able to sense it, whenever I mention about Oreo to anyone or via internet,

he will show me his saddest face and lie at a corner but in my direction... tail down , swayin slowly side to side ... tsk tsk...

think he will recover as soon as i stop all the blah blah of Oreo and hope he will stay as

guai as now... :duno:

Oops .. just realise that you are a guy ... heehee ... 8|8|

Pai sei ..

btw your place is very nice .. more pics pls...

do you bring your ger ger downstairs for walks ??

now "waiting" patiently for my god-dog to pak tok and mate and give birth to more yorkie...

:notti:;)

which part of Europe you are heading to ?? Via SQ ??

let me know, maybe i might be on the same flt ,serving you leh ... :lol:

if paris , LV never full - regardless of the size all SOLD OUT. May have little chance to have

stocks by OCT, as everyone seems to rush for it.

yah, at least AVA respond to you rather than just ignore your enquiry...hehe

think dogs are sensitive animals lor, what we do affects them more than the

cats who are much more independent. cats abit too aloof for our liking lah...sorry apple jie :P

some posts are by me, some by my wife. so you all can go guessing which posts are from who...lol :D

no lah, cos most of the time we surf together, (or rather she on my lap? :dancingqueen:), usually it's

our posts/comments rather than mine or hers.

thanks, nothing much about our place already. next time flat-tour should be one of the stops, just pop in lor.

must wait for all the compassvale/sengkang people and one shot tour all...lol...

nope, just letting her run around in the place is rather good exercise we feel, mostly also scared of getting fleas/ticks.

esp at such a young age. so not so soon that we bring her down ba.

Yup, by SQ. Going to Paris/London, heading SIN-PAR and then LON-SIN. considered those KLM, Qatar options but then have to transit in Amsterdam/Middle East. Seems like only our national carrier can save time, abit more $$ though.

Oh yah, can u pm/give us the exact address of where to get the LV stuff in Paris, and any advise on shopping there?

thanks! :)

Edited by compassvale

and i bought two bottles at one go :dancingqueen:

think can use in my bathrooms bah, see the amount of bars i have :lol:

hopefully my active kitchen is far enough from the stove then can use on it too ;)

dont worry, the key is to wipe EVENLY over the stainless steel area.

I got no problems with my stainless steel basin/table (large area) and also the SS hob :notti:

anytime you feel no good , can sell them to me.

for backsplash i donno - most ID and contractors I spoken to, advise against it unless you REALLY seldom cook, cos the reflection of light + large area makes it difficult look clean all the time 18/10 SS is a must too, cheapo SS will look worse when stained. Use simi chemical also no point, unless dont cook at all or no lights shining on it.

and i bought two bottles at one go :)

think can use in my bathrooms bah, see the amount of bars i have :lol:

Can sell to me too cos I am thinking to get one for my hse. :dancingqueen:

think my two bottles will be finished at one go coz of the amt of s/s items i have at home :)

just my active kitchen items confirm will use up one bottle liao :dancingqueen:

think animals are very sensitive to our feelings

and cats being aloof is really a myth leh

think during the unit tour this myth will be broken coz my local longhair basically goes around rubbing himself against everybody's leg in hope of being carried :lol:

wah just realised you all wake up very early hor

me just woke up nia :P

dont worry, the key is to wipe EVENLY over the stainless steel area.

I got no problems with my stainless steel basin/table (large area) and also the SS hob :lol:

anytime you feel no good , can sell them to me.

for backsplash i donno - most ID and contractors I spoken to, advise against it unless you REALLY seldom cook, cos the reflection of light + large area makes it difficult look clean all the time 18/10 SS is a must too, cheapo SS will look worse when stained. Use simi chemical also no point, unless dont cook at all or no lights shining on it.

ya, think the nice shine, combined with the cooking fumes and fine dirt, will result in some patches dark, some patches light. that's why we gave up using the 3M polish :D

the real test is when there is halogen shining on the stainless steel, simi stain also can see :) haha

think my two bottles will be finished at one go coz of the amt of s/s items i have at home :dancingqueen:

just my active kitchen items confirm will use up one bottle liao :P

think animals are very sensitive to our feelings

and cats being aloof is really a myth leh

think during the unit tour this myth will be broken coz my local longhair basically goes around rubbing himself against everybody's leg in hope of being carried :no:

wah just realised you all wake up very early hor

me just woke up nia :P

never mind, when u use finish, u got a spare bottle with us :P

ok lah..but my fren's cats dun give face even to my fren. not happy, all of a sudden, scratch abit.

i think they have low tolerance...maybe your cats more tolerant of we humans ga jiaoing them...

otherwise, all of a sudden genna scratch, can get heart-attack, not from the depth of the scratch, but the

sudden-ness of it...haha

sorry, i got a weak heart. *mr compassvale* here

Edited by compassvale

Can sell to me too cos I am thinking to get one for my hse. :lol:

go buy from my favourite shopping paradise, 90% of my tools are from them.

www.homely.com.sg

cos only $10 :)

the real test is when there is halogen shining on the stainless steel, simi stain also can see :dancingqueen: haha

my love/hate relationship to HALOGEN bulbs

they really SHINEs beautifully onto anything(display) but they SHINE TOO MUCH also - making every cracks/uneven wall/stain/dirt/dust LOOK so obvious :P

Today is such a busy day for my hp :)!

It kept ringing non stop with calls and SMS...

Soon, Broyz called to fix tomorrow appt at my place for the small talk with my hubby and revise

of the quotation. Need to confirm the starting date etc.

Signed by Val aka LAZY BUM

ai yo, this thread activity super high. 1 day nv see already so many posts.

So how's the meeting? remember to ask him to state the ommission from the contract, itemised de. those things that u dont want de.