Phantom

Kancheong King... Where To Hold Customary Dinner?

Found a new BS.. share with you guys... seems new in SG

http://www.signorianuziale.com/

Anyone who have intention to drop by do give feedbacks.. :drunk:

Their styles look interesting..

Not bad huh...seems like now, watever we r interested in, have to do a search in order to be safe...alot of work huh...

I may visit Sophia, La Vie, Flori Bridal & Di Gio/GHA other than MBR & BC...juz to take a look loh...so many, duno where & how to start :dancingqueen:

Check the SingaporeBrides Forum thread on this BS..

I do agree the photography very "dreamy" ..

I just want to share something special.. hahaha.. doing something different.. Usage of photoshop.. :drunk:

Not bad huh...seems like now, watever we r interested in, have to do a search in order to be safe...alot of work huh...

I may visit Sophia, La Vie, Flori Bridal & Di Gio/GHA other than MBR & BC...juz to take a look loh...so many, duno where & how to start :dancingqueen:

ha ha.. we should go together.. you wives could see see.. and me and your ah lao smoke outside.. lol..

need to be careful mah.. few k leh.. lol.. money not easy to earn..

Sophia price range around what you know anot?

I know.. 5k plus for MTM packages.. consider slightly higher range for a 1 stop services BS

yo cheesecake.. i've got PG.. i've heard very good.. but price is like 2k to 3k range leh. for 1 day..

i think should change the thread title..

now we talking abt PGs.. ADs... VGs.. BSs... :dancingqueen:

who?? Kelvin from Lighted Pixel?? :drunk:

I just want to share something special.. hahaha.. doing something different.. Usage of photoshop.. :notti:

yah... i know.. lol.. they are very nice.. actuallly i also thinking of going down one.. then i read alot of reviews... and the reviews are quite recent ones.. not 1 or 2 years old.. i also scared.. its not really me.. but must find a place can make wife happy .. lol.. if not.. trouble man..

Sophia price range around what you know anot?

where is it?

Yah... cheesecake has a point.

yo cheesecake.. i've got PG.. i've heard very good.. but price is like 2k to 3k range leh. for 1 day..

i think should change the thread title..

now we talking abt PGs.. ADs... VGs.. BSs... :notti:

To b frank, i've all along tot Sophia is those taiwanese style...but its not loh. Quite high end actually...3 of my fren's frens packages around 5K. My hubby's fren's wife also a Sophia bride, signed up a $3988 package but my hubby's fren told me he bargain until like siao. U shld take ur wifey go take a look & try the gowns. Sophia is along Tanjong Pagar i believe.

For PG, i intend to get my back ROM photographer from Foto-U. But i will still wana compare prices...wah rao, 2-3K per day...im hoping to get both AD PG & VG for 1.2K :blink: Looks like i duno the mkt rate at all :D

ha ha.. we should go together.. you wives could see see.. and me and your ah lao smoke outside.. lol..

need to be careful mah.. few k leh.. lol.. money not easy to earn..

Wah rao, tot u wana quit?!?!?!? lol....urs much earlier than mine leh...i only intend to sign up early 2009. Duno will be too late boh, LOL.

I know.. 5k plus for MTM packages.. consider slightly higher range for a 1 stop services BS

who?? Kelvin from Lighted Pixel?? :notti:

U can pay mah.. lol.. maybe if this job pays.. ted wu also no problem. lol..

maybe only.. lol...

The PG.. Gary from Little Wedding Day.

I like his phototaking style..

yah... i know.. lol.. they are very nice.. actuallly i also thinking of going down one.. then i read alot of reviews... and the reviews are quite recent ones.. not 1 or 2 years old.. i also scared.. its not really me.. but must find a place can make wife happy .. lol.. if not.. trouble man..

Actually trying out gowns, visiting BS is pretty tiring.. I one day at most can visit 3 only.. spend 2-3 hrs in 1 BS.. changing gowns in and out.. tiring..

To b frank, i've all along tot Sophia is those taiwanese style...but its not loh. Quite high end actually...3 of my fren's frens packages around 5K. My hubby's fren's wife also a Sophia bride, signed up a $3988 package but my hubby's fren told me he bargain until like siao. U shld take ur wifey go take a look & try the gowns. Sophia is along Tanjong Pagar i believe.

For PG, i intend to get my back ROM photographer from Foto-U. But i will still wana compare prices...wah rao, 2-3K per day...im hoping to get both AD PG & VG for 1.2K :notti: Looks like i duno the mkt rate at all :blink:

Wah rao, tot u wana quit?!?!?!? lol....urs much earlier than mine leh...i only intend to sign up early 2009. Duno will be too late boh, LOL.

wah rao.. not cheap my flen..

better skip.. lol...

eh.. i think 1.2 for 2.. could be quite tough.. maybe 1.5 to 1.8 for 2.. still can..

quit ah...lol.. see how lah.. recently up again.. very bored..

eh.. we need to sign up latest by June i think.. so still got time lah.

U can pay mah.. lol.. maybe if this job pays.. ted wu also no problem. lol..

maybe only.. lol...

The PG.. Gary from Little Wedding Day.

I like his phototaking style..

haha...

For me, I should be engage back my ROM photographer.. Find his skills quite good, friends also like the photos..

VG.. i still finding.. so far only shortlisted one...

Hopefully, both PG & VG budget at 2k

Actually trying out gowns, visiting BS is pretty tiring.. I one day at most can visit 3 only.. spend 2-3 hrs in 1 BS.. changing gowns in and out.. tiring..

ha ha ha..

my wife scared to try gowns..

later cannot come out.

haha...

For me, I should be engage back my ROM photographer.. Find his skills quite good, friends also like the photos..

VG.. i still finding.. so far only shortlisted one...

Hopefully, both PG & VG budget at 2k

got pics boh? see see leh.

Lets say i go myself & ask abt the packages, they will juz let me try ar?? Ya, sure tiring rite...the gowns look pretty heavy to me...

wah rao.. not cheap my flen..

better skip.. lol...

eh.. i think 1.2 for 2.. could be quite tough.. maybe 1.5 to 1.8 for 2.. still can..

quit ah...lol.. see how lah.. recently up again.. very bored..

eh.. we need to sign up latest by June i think.. so still got time lah.

Ya, quite ex rite? but i tink we have to see the 5K package consists of wat...have to compare clearly loh...some mayb cheap like 2K+ but doesnt have much stuff? but im reali hoping to keep it around 3.5K...cos i wont get to keep the gowns at all, only b left with photos...it'll be like the photos alone costing me 3.5K....

Heh, i cheapskate, tot 1.2 can liao *gulp* Ok, i will change budget to 1.5..dun wish to engage cheapo one then turn out like s.h.i.t. Eh, cigar getting reali ex...increase 40cents rite? zzzzz....even my fav shop Watsons also increase like mad.

By June enuf time boh???dats like, only 6-7mths away?? i tink 3 mths before AD must take PS liao rite? Then duno how long b4 PS must cfm outdoor gowns etc liao rite? Ma chiam not enuf time leh....Plus if ur wifey intend to MTM, i tink she sign up by March 2008 safer...

ha ha ha..

my wife scared to try gowns..

later cannot come out.

got pics boh? see see leh.

wont lah.. 1st BS maybe blur.. but go a few rounds.. she will know what she wants.

For me, I set my goals, before visiting.. WG, EG & Cheongsum.. If I cant get to see nice WG, EG & Cheongsum, I wont sign... Try the gowns, try until you shiok. :blink:

Dont be so gan cheong to sign on 1st visit.. Like me, I sign my BS on second visit..

Pics ah.. In my blog.. :D

Got a person put a msg there and say not nice.. But I lazy to look for another photographer le.. :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Lets say i go myself & ask abt the packages, they will juz let me try ar?? Ya, sure tiring rite...the gowns look pretty heavy to me...

Ya, quite ex rite? but i tink we have to see the 5K package consists of wat...have to compare clearly loh...some mayb cheap like 2K+ but doesnt have much stuff? but im reali hoping to keep it around 3.5K...cos i wont get to keep the gowns at all, only b left with photos...it'll be like the photos alone costing me 3.5K....

Heh, i cheapskate, tot 1.2 can liao *gulp* Ok, i will change budget to 1.5..dun wish to engage cheapo one then turn out like s.h.i.t. Eh, cigar getting reali ex...increase 40cents rite? zzzzz....even my fav shop Watsons also increase like mad.

By June enuf time boh???dats like, only 6-7mths away?? i tink 3 mths before AD must take PS liao rite? Then duno how long b4 PS must cfm outdoor gowns etc liao rite? Ma chiam not enuf time leh....Plus if ur wifey intend to MTM, i tink she sign up by March 2008 safer...

i think u are right.. must at least see the high end one how.. then can compare.. eh yah.. cig increase quite a bit.. anyway.. dont really smoke so much.. little bit nia..

i'm talking abt by june next year settle on BS..

most likely my AD on jan/feb 09

they should let you try ah.. if not, you have to ask for it.. especially OTR package.. dont try how to know if they have gowns that you like.. for MTM, still have to try, look at their workmanship, designs..

and PLS dont sign during road show, even though package is attractive.. because you can't try the gowns.. no use seeing gowns in photo album..