nana80

Mr. & Mrs Wormzzz's Lovenest

hmm think i'll check it out when i'm on leave next month

better go weekday afternoon unlikely to have crowd :)

definitely will check out the tempered glass table :yamseng:

We took leave since our furniture coming in today, so shun bian go Ikea ... no crowds! :yamseng: Think its ok only ba.. got a few bargains though

The carpet costs us $79, but think this one no discount.

Yeah man.. costs me $79 for a silly little bet :) .. next time no more betting & i shall keep my mouth zipped if i dun have the confidence of winning.. hahaha..

anyway, mr wormz is v hardworking... (for once)... diligently upload photos onto our blog when I complained that i will be busy doing my "homework" :) keke

hmm think i'll check it out when i'm on leave next month

better go weekday afternoon unlikely to have crowd :wub:

definitely will check out the tempered glass table :wub:

yup yup.. or can go on the weekday mornings too.. can have breakfast before shopping around.. tt's what we did.. keke.. den can spend the rest of the day at your new place.. :curse:

the bet no matter who win, the carpet will still be in your living room mah

this kind of bet, the more the merrier :yamseng:

if weekday no need to work, think i will only wake up after 10 :)

go there have the claypot laksa for lunch then got energy to shop :)

Wah! Yr bold red color wall very nice leh!:~!

Unfortunately for me, my FS master said I got too much fire liao... cannot hv red in the house.

Wah! Yr bold red color wall very nice leh!:bow:!

Unfortunately for me, my FS master said I got too much fire liao... cannot hv red in the house.

Hi shmj,

Thanks for the compliment.. we just went ahead to paint the colours which we wanted without consulting any fengshui masters.. keke.. quite bo chup couple.. :P

if you are a non-believer, no need to go and ask lah

if ask liao the FS master give you funny colour lagi headache

got friend kenna, the couple's bedroom must have green, red and blue as wall colour :bow::P

dun ask better :P

if you are a non-believer, no need to go and ask lah

if ask liao the FS master give you funny colour lagi headache

got friend kenna, the couple's bedroom must have green, red and blue as wall colour :bow::P

dun ask better :dunno:

wow... so did ur friend really painted those colours???? :P hmm.. they are quite nice as individual colours but not mixed together.. will be like xmas trees.. keke.. :notti:

Sharing some more pictures (latest!)

Our Dinning Area Luv the shadows cast from the light :sport-smiley-004:

IMG_5684.jpg

View of kitchen from living room

IMG_5688.jpg

From another angle

IMG_5690.jpg

Our TV console with hifi (TV missing :notti: )

IMG_5693.jpg

WOAH!:sport-smiley-004:!:notti:! very nice! the house looks spacious and the red wall is so attention grabbing. who took the pictures? like pro sia...i mean itz like the shots we see in the magazines...

ur house very tastefully done up! :furious:

we got the same clock with the same color somemore! Haha

From Eastzing rite?

how much did u buy this clock 4? :sport-smiley-004:

wow... so did ur friend really painted those colours???? :P hmm.. they are quite nice as individual colours but not mixed together.. will be like xmas trees.. keke.. :rofl:

ya they did :yamseng::)

no choice, ask liao must follow

if not anything happen will feel bad loh :D

WOAH!:dunno:!:good:! very nice! the house looks spacious and the red wall is so attention grabbing. who took the pictures? like pro sia...i mean itz like the shots we see in the magazines...

ur house very tastefully done up! :good:

keke.. thanks jamez for the compliments.. d pro photos taken by Mr. Wormz... photography is his hobby.. so just nice.. can take some nice nice pics for the house.. :(

we got the same clock with the same color somemore! Haha

From Eastzing rite?

Hi predaking.. looks like we share the same GOOD taste.. :P keke.. cant rem the name of the shop which we bought the clock from.. only know that it's from a shop in Marina Square... :)

how much did u buy this clock 4? :)

supposedly the shop was having a sale when we bought the clock.. we got ours at $199... :bangwall:

nice house!! :)

thanks Eric! :)

keke.. thanks jamez for the compliments.. d pro photos taken by Mr. Wormz... photography is his hobby.. so just nice.. can take some nice nice pics for the house.. :)

Hi predaking.. looks like we share the same GOOD taste.. :notti: keke.. cant rem the name of the shop which we bought the clock from.. only know that it's from a shop in Marina Square... :P

supposedly the shop was having a sale when we bought the clock.. we got ours at $199... :dancingqueen:

thanks Eric! ;)

oopsss.. just realised that i used Mr. Wormz's account to reply the above posting.. hahaha.. blur blur me.. :bleah: