remixer

Storage Rack For Bomb Shelter

I also baught it from there 2-3 weeks ago, $29 is really worth it.

Really wanted to go and buy one. Can we comfirm where to get it, totoygo products can be brought from anywhere. Carrefour, Toyogo warehouse, distributor?

Hi the $29 is it in plastic? Thanks!

black sturdy plastic - quite solid compare to those ikea stainlesssteel rack.

me grab 2 rightaway 2 days ago.

toyogo - toa payoh lorong 8.

those in carrefour/giant/ntuc they not on offer.

Thanks to Mace gor-gor, I bought one today!! Was going in rounds before I realise it is in front of me! I just did it up & put in my storeroom, its cheap & good! And best of all, it is black color, I feel quite nice leh.... ;)

Thanks to Mace gor-gor, I bought one today!! Was going in rounds before I realise it is in front of me! I just did it up & put in my storeroom, its cheap & good! And best of all, it is black color, I feel quite nice leh.... !!

carrefour still selling it as $60.00 :thumbs up: same thing hor.

$29 rack, quite solid. cannot complain liao.

those who wanna buy better go quick - toyogo's offered items usually very short period nia.

carrefour still selling it as $60.00 !! same thing hor.

$29 rack, quite solid. cannot complain liao.

those who wanna buy better go quick - toyogo's offered items usually very short period nia.

har... is it a every yr or every quarter have kinda sales ah? how often is tis kind of sales?

nono, every now and then they will put out certain items at special price. no promotion period.

When i bought the racks - I paid only $15 for a trolley(for purchase more than $50).

nono, every now and then they will put out certain items at special price. no promotion period.

When i bought the racks - I paid only $15 for a trolley(for purchase more than $50).

oh wah.. ok ok thanks! then i shall wait after i got my keys then see wat they put up on offer.. hopefully still hv promo for the 4-tier rack.. is v value for money for my shelter space.. !!

btw, mace, i grabbed ur pic n intro tis offer to my future neighbours at membina.. hee.. :notti: