raincole

Anyone Has This Experience (planning For A Trip, Air Tix Book, Etc And Discover U R Pregnant?)

To have cheap budget holiday, must plan in advance... So if happen to be pregnant will u cancel or go ahead?

:dunno: you're pregnant! what can be more happier than pregnant?! :dunno:

Can try to see if the package is transferable lor - for me I won't go on with the holiday especially if my wife is in the first trimester. Too dangerous...

Hmmz, so you are suspecting that you are preggie ah?? Go test leh, remember to tell us the results then we can be happy for you too...

If it's not a too taxing tour u can still go during your 2nd trimester.

Typically, the 1st & last trimesters r the most unpredictable, both health n mood :dancingqueen:

depend on urself..

like me.. pregnant also don't know..

still blur blur go for Big Walk ;)

walk until I cannot take it.. very tired

then go to east cost for cycling and wondering.. how come my stamine drop.. cycle not even 2 hr.. feel so tired

then feel stomach alittle big, wah.. put on weight..

siao liao..

then I go and do sit-up 20-30X every night :)

:curse:

depend on urself..

still blur blur go for Big Walk :yamseng:

then go to east cost for cycling and wondering.. how come my stamine drop.. cycle not even 2 hr.. feel so tired

siao liao..

then I go and do sit-up 20-30X every night :dunno:

so, eventually how did you know you got pregnant? :bangwall:

depend on urself..

still blur blur go for Big Walk :dunno:

siao liao..

then I go and do sit-up 20-30X every night :dunno:

Wah...u best!

so, eventually how did you know you got pregnant? :bangwall:

my husband ask...

"how come ur period so long never come arrr?" :bangwall:

I still blur blur look at him

"very long meh????? when is my last period???"

he almost faint on the spot....

:thumbs up:

my husband ask...

"how come ur period so long never come arrr?" !!

I still blur blur look at him

"very long meh????? when is my last period???"

he almost faint on the spot....

:thumbs up:

:bangwall: your hb got monitor your period huh? :bangwall:

don't know lay..

he got a very good memory...

during courting, one time he ask me.. how many watch u had.. I told him :thumbs up:

He say.. he think got this many and still can list out how they look like..

I was blur on the spot.. u darm free arr....

wait.. let me count...

I very blur one.. I even forget my ATM pin number 3 time.. hahaha

Once time, I went for 2.5 week holiday. At Changi airport, intent to call my brother to pick me up.

After key the 1st 3 number, I stunt on the spot, turn to my friend "arr, my home number what number arrr"

my friend look at me say "siao, home number also forget... u slowly think"

In the end, still cannot recall, take a cab go home myself.. lol

don't know lay..

he got a very good memory...

during courting, one time he ask me.. how many watch u had.. I told him :bangwall:

He say.. he think got this many and still can list out how they look like..

I was blur on the spot.. u darm free arr....

wait.. let me count...

I very blur one.. I even forget my ATM pin number 3 time.. hahaha

Once time, I went for 2.5 week holiday. At Changi airport, intent to call my brother to pick me up.

After key the 1st 3 number, I stunt on the spot, turn to my friend "arr, my home number what number arrr"

my friend look at me say "siao, home number also forget... u slowly think"

In the end, still cannot recall, take a cab go home myself.. lol

it isnt your hb has good memory. its you got :bangwall: memory la. :thumbs up:

it isnt your hb has good memory. its you got :unsure: memory la. :jawdrop:

hahahaha

luckily due to my :good: memory...

in work, i sometime tio arrow and act like anything happen.

At 1st, my collegue like.. wah , so high level.. tio arrow also act like nothing happen. Then 1 of my closer colleague told her.. "is not that I high level, is I don't know I tio arrow"

Then she ask me "u kenna arrow leh.. u know???"

I blur blur look at her " got meh??? when???"

"just now, the so-so ask u sth and u reply this-this"

"Oh.. I thought he ask me question, then I answer lor. This one also consider tio arrow arrr"

2 colleague faint on the spot...

:jawdrop:

depends, I'll go if I'm in first or second trimester, provided that I don't have morning sickness and provided the trip does not involve a lot of climbing, hiking etc...you'll get the idea.

my friend colleague, 1st trimester, go to USA for ride.. u know. theme park those ride.. 360 degree..

come back realize pregnant, tio scold by her husband.. lol