6) Fifi

Expected Event

1) Makan/Pub

Expected Date

1st Sept 2007 (Saturday)

Time

Evening~Night

Correct? :P

my hb and i with some of our friends went to marina square kbox just few weeks ago. we booked a bigger size room which could cater 25 people and we'd private buffet inside the room. we ate and sang until 12mn. :) erm, that night spent about $1k+. 8|

we also ever went to party world but :D bcos a bit "nightclub pattern" leh. :deal:

opps, forget to add. we also had free usage of pool table inside the room. actually, kbox supposed to charge us for using the pool table but we liaised directly with the overall in-charge of kbox branches person so she gave us complimentary usage of the pool table. eventually, quite affordable lor (could play pool, sang and makan). :P:deal:

Expected Attendees

1) Cornetto

2) Air

3) Phantom

4) Cheesecake

5) Devilaz

6) Fifi

Expected Event

1) Makan/Pub

Expected Date

1st Sept 2007 (Saturday)

Time

Evening~Night

Correct? :P

not correct wor!

coz i only replying the post but not attending :D

not correct wor!

coz i only replying the post but not attending :dunno:

Ehh I vote for makan can?? I more interested in food...hehe...cos sing too long also will feel hungry...:(

Fifi...come lah...the more the merrier mah...8|

Edited by Air

Ehh I vote for makan can?? I more interested in food...hehe...cos sing too long also will feel hungry...:dunno:

Fifi...come lah...the more the merrier mah...8|

but... but... but... i shy leh.... :(

me shy also wor~~ but i be brave....fifi, you must be brave also :dunno:

i shd add in...

i'm shy and timid :thumbs up:

Hahaha...tsk tsk...jia lat...no medicine cure liao like that...:jawdrop:

not correct wor!

coz i only replying the post but not attending :thumbs up:

lol.... cheesecake also coming liao lor.. come la ..

but i not apple pie wor~ :jawdrop:

unless Mr Phantom agrees to sing "Music of the Night" :thumbs up::yamseng:

Hey if we really meet up hor, how to address each other har? Can't possibly call you all phantom, cheesecake or cornetto in public right?!? Wait ppl tot we so old liao still act cute with such names sia..:thumbs up: