MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

haha .. must ask her abt it leh ...

i should say that smoking done in the rooms with all doors of cabinets closed ... the toilet

rolls inside .. so that the clothes won't kena the smoke smell ???

if not, how to get rid of those little crawling insects ... loves to "eat" papers ... ???

me just a stop night over at india , can smell like them liao lor ... no need 10 days ...

like that good idea also leh, but me not as cautious as you, i bochup just burn the kby.

whenever i walk pass the waiting lounge for india airlines....i kinda feel me already REACH india!:bow: although i was suppose to fly elsewhere....24.gif

like that good idea also leh, but me not as cautious as you, i bochup just burn the kby.

whenever i walk pass the waiting lounge for india airlines....i kinda feel me already REACH india!:bow: although i was suppose to fly elsewhere....24.gif

da sao din :bow::bow: you meh ???

all her clothes with the smoke smell ...

wakakakkaa :bow::lol:

da sao din 8|8| you meh ???

all her clothes with the smoke smell ...

wakakakkaa :P:lol:

funny leh...the smoke didnt go into wardrobes....

a fully equiped KBY

ashtray.jpg

$29 - 4tier rack from toyogo

rack.jpg

Cant believe such co-incident - $1.80 containers from IKEA(toys dept) fits perfectly!:notti:

rack2.jpg

Updates on Chemicals -

another chemical a household cant do without

DETTOL - good for sanitization/killing germs...etc

mum used to wash our wounds with this :dunno: but then it works.

good for cleaning the foul smell on slippers too.

dettol.jpg

maybe you should take a pic - never seen such lamp before ;)

anyway you can just take down whatever model you see on the tube and bring to a hardware shop.

Ya... it is very rare... don't see it sells at anywhere... my HB said it is a "mother-son" light....

huh? got such thing meh? look at the connectors - my guess it's a separate bigger tube and a smaller tube connected to the same connector.

DIY timer for ventilation fan(toilet)

bought this esaver timer ( www.esaver.com.sg )

it was invented for use with a INSTANT water heater(not for storage heater) which I find rather redundant since most pple would switch off the heater when they leave the bathroom. most pple as in NOT the forgetful types.

Making the forgetful ones pay the PUB bill will definitely cure their forgetfulness!

A joke heard over class95

the only way to make yourself REMEMBERs your wife's birthday is to forget it ONCE.

But i really find this thing work BEST with a ventilator since one would need to have the ventilator turn on for certain period of time after leaving the bathroom/toilet. With this timer, there is no more need to walk all the way back to the toilet just to turn it off.

Drill holes on a box for the wires(esaver) to go thru.

diy1.jpg

Drill holes on the box with the ventilator's switch.

diy5.jpg

Once the wires are thru, just connect them to the switch.

diy6.jpg

99% done

diy7.jpg

100% done and ready for action.

esaver.jpg

total cost

esaver timer - $18.00

switchbox - $1.00

apart from the tools.

Happy DIYing!

Mace gor-gor... Thanks for the tips on the Ikea box, I just bought two of the rack, the box will be purrrfect! Hee... :)

no problem, me need to get another 2 more racks + 9 ikea boxes... !!

i find black colour racks blends perfectly with red box though.. hehe !!

no problem, me need to get another 2 more racks + 9 ikea boxes... :)

i find black colour racks blends perfectly with red box though.. hehe !!

mace didi, where do you go get the rack?

me also want to buy

can use to put the chemicals you introduce !!

mace didi, where do you go get the rack?

me also want to buy

can use to put the chemicals you introduce !!

toyogo toa payoh lorong 8.

i will be grabbing the last 2 pcs before you reach there.... wakakakka. !!

!! !!

can help me buy one? :):~

joking only lah....but scare their stock finished though....tomolo me go see look see look.

but if you seriously KIASU, then pm me.

joking only lah....but scare their stock finished though....tomolo me go see look see look.

but if you seriously KIASU, then pm me.

wah even sms you .. also never reply ...

wakakaka ... anyway thanks for the tips .. hehe

really looks cool , black and red ....

wah even sms you .. also never reply ...

wakakaka ... anyway thanks for the tips .. hehe

really looks cool , black and red ....

just saw your sms just now lah.... 9am monday...red_smile.gif