Specialkid

(renovation-in-progress): 4a @ Tampines

Renovation Completed see photos attached (will update more once all furnishing arrived ard mid Nov 10)

Renovation Period: 8 Sep 2010 - 30 Oct 2010

Floor Plan

myfloorplan.jpg

3D Design - Part 1

*some changes not updated*

Color theme for living and kitchen is black and white

linvingliving1.jpg

Dining Area

linvingview111.jpg

Corridor to Storeroom

linvingview12.jpg

master4.jpg

Edited by Specialkid

Wow.. Nice nice leh..

Another Tampines neighbour liao! :) Where is ur place? hardly see any floorplan like this in tampines lehz.. Super spacious lor..

Will be taking note of ur blog.. Haha :D

Must agreed for 4 rooms flat, the size is big compare to those new flats.

I'm at Street 91 and I have been staying in this unit for almost 10 years so now we have to shift out for 7 weeks for the renovation to take place.

I think the flats here got 20+ years...

Lyn

I'll definitely upload more pics as more renovation progress take place, I'm into the 2nd weeks and looking forward to see the tiling works in another 1-2 weeks time.

Lyn

Before & After Pics - Part 1

** only manage to take some pics **

Part of Living Room

06092010231.jpg

Dining Area

06092010229.jpg

Part of Kitchen

06092010232.jpg

Corridor Leading to Storeroom

06092010228.jpg

Edited by Specialkid

Must agreed for 4 rooms flat, the size is big compare to those new flats.

I'm at Street 91 and I have been staying in this unit for almost 10 years so now we have to shift out for 7 weeks for the renovation to take place.

I think the flats here got 20+ years...

Lyn

Oh.. Tampines is really a nice place to stay right.. Its nice to revamp everything once in a while.. :) Hope u have a smooth reno journey!

Happy renovation! Mine is also 4 room and we took abt 4 weeks plus to finish reno. However, certain things go to close 1 eye and rectifications to be done after HO. Basically we hack kitchen, 2 toilets wall and fl tiles. Laminate 2 rooms flooring, L box the whole hse and carpentry wk.

Very nice 3D designs. U have lots of carpentry work. Is Willie or Vincent that is overseeing the reno?

Yes and we are praying that Willie who's over seeing our renov can ensure that by 30 Oct, the house is at least ready for move-in with minor touch-up work.

Lyn