h4happy

My Sweet Home

hmmm okay.. actually I told her I am going down this sat but I just can't confirm.. sighz

I am waiting for Yang Guo's ID quotation, must wait till sunday... :dribble:

very sad ;)

Quite fret up with the whole thing :good:

I guess I just check her quotation again.. been taking in and out items from quotation.. *double sighz*

Yes, initially I also like that, take 1 item out, add 1 in.

Then I draft out the items I want.

Then make that final items to source for contractor.

But then if want to add items, it will be easy to see the extra cost.

Take your time LUM.

That greenish full of small dots dots tiles look like my mommy's house tiles.. :(

and I like them :)

Too bad.. not sure what sort of tiles .. 8|

The tiles are already more than 30 years liao.

I am the 3rd owner.

Last polished since 1997.

Ask my id for that tiles, he told me no more pple doing that!

It is same as marble...no joint line!:)

Hey the fitness center is ready!

Wow, ready nice to have a good workout there!

f_IMG8814m_1e3f035.jpg

This late afternoon, I sneaked in to Blk25b from Blk25a!

Wow, I saw so many indian workers washing the floor!:dancingqueen:

I went up to 2nd level and snap a few photos...

1) That is the main corridor.

f_IMG8801m_46a8051.jpg

2) After main corridor, this is another smaller corridor leading to each 2 individual units.

f_IMG8802m_37817ca.jpg

3) That is another side of the main corridor..the unit facing the main corridor is 5 room #118. Somewhere in the middle, you can turn in to your left and right to 4 room units.

f_IMG8806m_bdd4455.jpg

4) That is another view from the main corridor, towards the other end is 4 room #108, 110, 126 & 124

f_IMG8807m_75ca0be.jpg

5) Nice view from bottom to top....

f_IMG8809m_1876b21.jpg

f_IMG8808m_45be67d.jpg

7) Blk25b lift....

f_IMG8804m_ddaaed0.jpg

I will post tomorrow a few more...

Edited by h4happy

1) Walk way leading to Blk25a

f_IMG8810m_577d970.jpg

2) Walk way leading to Blk 25b.

f_IMG8811m_86bf7b0.jpg

3) Look at the mess!;) I think they are racing against time to have everything completed by end of Dec 07.

f_IMG8812m_121b553.jpg

You know something?

I was abit scare when I went in to take a look! ;)

Especially seeing those people wearing white hat and are singaporen. :P

Not those Blanga and Indian workers lah...they dont care about you walking here and there.

Guess I have to wear long pants and long sleeves with a tile to go in!:bow:! :D

Anyway, after taking the photos, quickly dash out from there :P

Enjoy the photos!!

Might bring my mum in law to see this late morning.

Hey the fitness center is ready!

Wow, ready nice to have a good workout there!

f_IMG8814m_1e3f035.jpg

This late afternoon, I sneaked in to Blk25b from Blk25a!

Wow, I saw so many indian workers washing the floor!:furious:

I went up to 2nd level and snap a few photos...

1) That is the main corridor.

f_IMG8801m_46a8051.jpg

2) After main corridor, this is another smaller corridor leading to each 2 individual units.

f_IMG8802m_37817ca.jpg

5) Nice view from bottom to top....

f_IMG8809m_1876b21.jpg

7) Blk25b lift....

f_IMG8804m_ddaaed0.jpg

I will post tomorrow a few more...

wah happy the corridor for blk 25b seems to be much brighter than my blk27a leh.. mine is dim even in bright sunny morning lor... :P

anyway thanks for sharing all these comon areas photos... seriously i never walk around the estate since i collected my keya lor.. always went srtaight to our unit and go off after tt.. keke... :jawdrop:

Hi JASCH

They on the ceiling lights on the 2nd level. That is why it look very bright. So I think you might ask the officer to have the common corridor light up during the day.

HAPPY

waa thx happy for your upload nice picture , at lasT i have a rough view of my blk without going in .

Really can go in 25B , i scare kana chaseby the White Helmet man .

waa thx happy for your upload nice picture , at lasT i have a rough view of my blk without going in .

Really can go in 25B , i scare kana chaseby the White Helmet man .

Not really can go in lah...

I went in with my son....scary lah...

All the indian and blangla workers stop (washing) and look at me!:sport-smiley-004:

I might go down this weekend after 5 or 6pm.

Wanna join me?

To be frank, I only also feel scare!:P

Not really can go in lah...

I went in with my son....scary lah...

All the indian and blangla workers stop (washing) and look at me!:notti:

I might go down this weekend after 5 or 6pm.

Wanna join me?

To be frank, I only also feel scare!:(

Sound scary all stop washing and look at u .old my god "_"

Weekend you going down is Sunday or Sat ?

Sound scary all stop washing and look at u .old my god "_"

Weekend you going down is Sunday or Sat ?

Most likely Saturday afternoon after I bring my son to the tuition @ 4.30pm.

Now I know why my neighbour are not happy with her units as she said it is very dark especially the kitchen.

Units : 114,112,110,124,122 and 120 as it is in the middle.

The other units: 116,118,108 and 126 will have a bright kitchen as it is situated at the corner.

Well, I am not sure as I only went up to the 2nd level.

How true is it? I dont know.

Need to take a lift up to a higher level then be able to know.

f_IMG8865m_f059fb9.jpg

hehe i sneak into the block on Sat but cant take the lift to go up as the workers are in the lift and stopped us :dunno:

met a young couple that day as well... haha wondering are they from renotalk haha

Hmm...I have been using this stove (ELLANE) for 10 yr plus....still quite new, but then abt 10yrs , the metal rust. Might buy ELLANE or RINNAI (http://www.rinnai.com.sg), which is better?

f_IMG8758m_43b2b0a.jpg

f_IMG8759m_fe901d3.jpg

As I am from SERS, I have to leave that intact, cannot bring over to my new house.

Wow.. the glass still looks very nice, even though the metal has rusted, can't see any scratch on your glass at all.

Btw, why have to leave that intact?.is it because it has been permanently fixed?.and also the metal can't be totally changed ar?.

Quite scared, if my glass hob broken, dunno can find any replacement or not, since the size of the hob varies between brands, even varies between models of the same brand!

Edited by gadgetgal