h4happy

My Sweet Home

Hi Angle

Count me in next time you n your hubby go in blk25b at night.

I dare not go in liao!

Get keys probably ard Jan to Feb 08.

Yours SERS?

HAPPY

Hi Happy!

oh no.... do you really think the other units will have dark kitchens? Mine is a unit 110....i so hope it wont have a dark kitchen! I had planned to only put one ceiling light in the kitchen...may have to rethink this now.

Hubby and I sneaked into Blk 25B last Friday nite. Everything looked abit scary especially at nite! Our unit grills were locked so we only managed to peep through the grills. We took the lift up but on the way down it was not working! we had to climb all the way down! was quite exciting! Even at 10pm at night there were ppl doing work....hopefully we can get our keys by mid Jan! :dancingqueen:

Aiyo plse dont say 'looking' after your hb lah....seem like know your hb very long liao :good:

Wow, that is great that kitchen cabinet will be up by this week!

Gina just dont want to screw up the painting lah.

Hey I thought Tony paint the wall?

Yeah, better go there and see.

Wow, means can see your complete home this weekend!:P

Btw..my granite tiles still sourcing..... :P

Tony's uncle is painting it. Tony is actually the cleaner because I saw him sweeping my floor yesterday . :)

My downlight is up too. :dancingqueen: Going to audit the flat again tonight again. :notti:

2 hrs to GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...........

Remember to invite me to see your home!:P!

Wow...not bad huh!

Engage a id/contractor that comes with a cleaner!:P hahahahahaha joking!

Hey you never ask : Tony! Sweep here and sweep there!

HAHAHAHA!!

Tony's uncle is painting it. Tony is actually the cleaner because I saw him sweeping my floor yesterday . :P

My downlight is up too. :dancingqueen: Going to audit the flat again tonight again. :lol:

2 hrs to GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...........

Edited by h4happy

Hi Happy

No we got our flat through balloting exercise....I am like so impatient and cant wait to get my keys, but you guys have been waiting for years!! Hats off to you guys!

haha will let you know if we plan to venture into our blk25B at nite again....hubby says we shld not go too often as it will get boring by the time we get the keys, but i dont think so. Its still all so exciting! 8|

Hi Angle

Count me in next time you n your hubby go in blk25b at night.

I dare not go in liao!

Get keys probably ard Jan to Feb 08.

Yours SERS?

HAPPY

Remember to invite me to see your home!:notti:!

Wow...not bad huh!

Engage a id/contractor that comes with a cleaner!!! hahahahahaha joking!

Hey you never ask : Tony! Sweep here and sweep there!

HAHAHAHA!!

No problem la. haha.

Hi Happy

No we got our flat through balloting exercise....I am like so impatient and cant wait to get my keys, but you guys have been waiting for years!! Hats off to you guys!

haha will let you know if we plan to venture into our blk25B at nite again....hubby says we shld not go too often as it will get boring by the time we get the keys, but i dont think so. Its still all so exciting! :bangwall:

Hi Angel,

Dun worry ! I went to JM almost once to twice every week in the middle of the night to check out the status.

You will never feel bored by the time u collect. The feeling of exitement just grew bigger and bigger and u have new ideas on decoration after every visit.

Hi Cindy

Nice to meet you and your hubby again.

Wow, really nice to see two almost complete units.

Actually I wanted to ask your hubby about the curtain rod!:bangwall:!!

But I forgot due to too much smoky around your unit.

I walked away to the lift, my nose sensitive.

Nex time lah.

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

Yesterday was there with id....took this pic in front of blk 25b.

Another playground for kids!:sport-smiley-004:

f_IMG8883m_556099d.jpg

f_IMG8884m_6826150.jpg

Toilet Basin:

I like the colour granite top!

f_IMG8886m_b159769.jpg

Oh yes.....that is another grainte top.

Yesterday when I went round tour with Tony and one unit has a suspended vanity top.

I wonder whether it can withstand the weight overtime???

So, this pic has the concrete support over the granite top.

I might asked Gina to quote this.

And if it is cheap, then might go for conrete support for vanity top.

f_IMG8887m_4055a5c.jpg

Another view for concrete support over vanity top.

I can asked for a sliding door to be installed.

f_IMG8889m_745296b.jpg

Simple chandaliers...dont have those 'legs' dropping down....might buy this for dinning area?

Hm...who going to clean it? Me or my wife?

f_IMG8896m_e91e2ae.jpg

hahahahaha :sport-smiley-003:

Anyway, side track again, how much your id charge you per foot run for your blue pearl?

Mine is $120 per foot run. Is it expensive??

hi my contractor charged me $100pfr, but that could be due to the fact that he quoted me before the prices went crazy

so he stuck to that price, good for him :yamseng::wub:

hi my contractor charged me $100pfr, but that could be due to the fact that he quoted me before the prices went crazy

so he stuck to that price, good for him :wub::)

Should be the other way round, good for you and bad for him.

:sport-smiley-003::yamseng::wub:

To all blk25b....latest information.

Get the news from my neighbour,

the toilet tiles (floor) is black in colour!:notti:!!

Wow, that is what I want!

How true is it? I dont know..hopefully the info is correct.

My neighbour told me she went to see around 4pm yesterday. Took a lift up and see the units.

She told me toilet tiles is black in colour and kitchen wall tiles is milky colour.

I dont know how true is it! :lol:

So far, see blk25a, blk 27a,b blk27...all the same tiles.

How come blk25b so special? :sport-smiley-004:

I dont know she bluff me or not.

So far she never bluff me or even joke at me lay. :dribble:

I love black tiles... !!

it is not standardised for all blocks?

cool...

To all blk25b....latest information.

Get the news from my neighbour,

the toilet tiles (floor) is black in colour!!!!!

Wow, that is what I want!

How true is it? I dont know..hopefully the info is correct.

Black! dun tell me they run out of supply.

That makes 25B unique :lol:

Edited by kriegs