Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i doing some work at home.. this holiday period my turn to be on stand by.. :P

wah you at home?!? So shiok! I have to drag myself to work this morning man! Regretted not taking leave today :bangwall:

i rem i posted that my company closed for today leh.. forgetful leh you.. 8|

oh har?? pai seh my memory not beri good leh.....:rofl:

hey think i've nothing for F21....the new clothes like not much.....

the previous batch arrived liao?

oh har?? pai seh my memory not beri good leh.....:rofl:

hey think i've nothing for F21....the new clothes like not much.....

the previous batch arrived liao?

old ppl is like that.. i can understand.. :notti:

lol.. i totally forget abt you liao.. :rofl: already told my friend to order when free.. :P

not yet... holiday seasons is rather slow.. be patient..

old ppl is like that.. i can understand.. :notti:

lol.. i totally forget abt you liao.. :rofl: already told my friend to order when free.. :P

not yet... holiday seasons is rather slow.. be patient..

ya u must forgive old ppl :notti:

8| then that time u still asked me! 8|

heng i got nothing to buy! 8|

ya u must forgive old ppl :notti:

8| then that time u still asked me! 8|

heng i got nothing to buy! 8|

aiyo.. i waited so many days liao.. no news.. i assume you dont want anything lor.. :P

btw.. i finally saw uncle p's wedding photos.. :notti: swee wor.. :notti:

aiyo.. i waited so many days liao.. no news.. i assume you dont want anything lor.. :P

btw.. i finally saw uncle p's wedding photos.. :notti: swee wor.. :notti:

Ehh what's the link?? bo swee leh...neber share! 8|

later i pm you the link lah.. i yesterday nite see one.. kns.. at least i share with you ok.. 8|

now heating up my lunch... :P

later i pm you the link lah.. i yesterday nite see one.. kns.. at least i share with you ok.. 8|

now heating up my lunch... :P

okok u pm me.....i talking abt uncle bo swee lar! :P

wah shiok sia....i keep yawning at my desk until my eyes puffy puffy zz zz

okok u pm me.....i talking abt uncle bo swee lar! :P

wah shiok sia....i keep yawning at my desk until my eyes puffy puffy zz zz

what shiok.. you nv eat lunch meh??

yesterday went back to my parent's house.. mum cooking mah.. then i think.. arbo tabao left over rice and food back lor.. since i today not working.. and somemore.. FC food eat until very sian liao..