Phantom

Housewarming Invite

what shiok.. you nv eat lunch meh??

yesterday went back to my parent's house.. mum cooking mah.. then i think.. arbo tabao left over rice and food back lor.. since i today not working.. and somemore.. FC food eat until very sian liao..

eating lunch at home is different from having lunch at work leh....:bangwall:

then what u plan to do the whole day??

eating lunch at home is different from having lunch at work leh....:bangwall:

then what u plan to do the whole day??

haha.. today nothing much leh.. i thought of going to yoga.. but on and off got to check work emails.. do abit of work then 30 mins or more gone on and off..

now watching tv.. one of the good shows that i missed previously.. hehe..

btw, i pm you the link liao.. but.. i slower than uncle P.. wahahaha....

did you all get my PM just now?

yup! xinyi pm-ed me also liao!

I was just telling her that you look like that u ke li lian guy sia! :notti:

Your wife very pretty! very nice photos! make me wana re-take my wedding photos :bangwall:

same here! few days ago.. i took out my wedding albums and flip..

i saw you commenting on your friend's wedding photos.. she retake wedding photos?

didnt get any PM from u.

actually hor, i didn't get any pm from uncle p.....mine's from xinyi :P

same here! few days ago.. i took out my wedding albums and flip..

i saw you commenting on your friend's wedding photos.. she retake wedding photos?

oh mine still resting in the store....my photos so little, flip one minute finish liao....see liao also sian...bo bian, that time no budget for more photos.....i was telling my hubby if i hadn't cut my hair so short now, i would have pestered him for a re-shoot.....:notti:

no lar...she just had her customary.....was sort of a shotgun :P

actually hor, i didn't get any pm from uncle p.....mine's from xinyi :P

oh mine still resting in the store....my photos so little, flip one minute finish liao....see liao also sian...bo bian, that time no budget for more photos.....i was telling my hubby if i hadn't cut my hair so short now, i would have pestered him for a re-shoot.....:notti:

no lar...she just had her customary.....was sort of a shotgun :P

ooohhh okok.. hehe.. short hair also can mah.. something different and refreshing.. hehe..

but i do hope i have budget to re-shoot.. :P

xinyi, can forward his pm to me? ty

pm you liaoz.. :P

ooohhh okok.. hehe.. short hair also can mah.. something different and refreshing.. hehe..

but i do hope i have budget to re-shoot.. :P

pm you liaoz.. :P

dun wan lar....my idea of bride is very traditional one...must have long flowy hair :notti:

ya me too..ehh auntie, your photo album is also very power de lor...so many photos! u still wana reshoot si mi??!?!? :bangwall:

dun wan lar....my idea of bride is very traditional one...must have long flowy hair :notti:

ya me too..ehh auntie, your photo album is also very power de lor...so many photos! u still wana reshoot si mi??!?!? :bangwall:

:lol:

reshoot.. but not in SG lah.. overseas lah.. :notti:

got meh? got look like ah? hmmm..

Wife wedding day sure pretty one mah.. lol.. u sure u wanna retake ur wedding photos? heh heh

morning peeps..

really drag myself to work.. after 4.5 days holiday.. :bangwall: holiday always pass very fast.. :bangwall:

morning! ya me too......wah this week suddenly long week....think liao also da mn sian :bangwall: