Phantom

Housewarming Invite

how's life so far??

mine is whole day like that de lor.....no break for me de....it's worse if i dun have enough sleep...like forever fat like that.....:bangwall:

ehh dun msn each other leh....come in and talk to me...i very bored zz

you go bug Air ok.. i thought no working liao.. i can have some peace.. but... :~ :~ :~

you faster persuade her to have baby.. then she will nag at her kid.. and not me! :rofl:

Okok... I am here again.. RT very weird. I always have problems replying.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Air, arbo you take leave to accompany me go window shopping?

you go bug Air ok.. i thought no working liao.. i can have some peace.. but... :~ :~ :~

you faster persuade her to have baby.. then she will nag at her kid.. and not me! :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Okok... I am here again.. RT very weird. I always have problems replying.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Air, arbo you take leave to accompany me go window shopping?

:bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

what u do everyday for the past few days!?

Wah i damm sleepy.. :bangwall:

just eaten a banana cake from jap.. damm nice sia.. :dribble:

going home soon liao lar...lun abit....

hey how you settle dinner everyday?? Did you go home to parent's place to eat?

We everyday eat out eat until duno what to eat anymore...**** sian...

going home soon liao lar...lun abit....

hey how you settle dinner everyday?? Did you go home to parent's place to eat?

We everyday eat out eat until duno what to eat anymore...**** sian...

my hubby will pack back from my MIL house for weekdays.. sunday will eat with my parents.. some time my mum will cook.. some time my dad will drive out and eat..

wow that's good....i miss home cooked food...outside food so oily...eat until i scared....:bangwall:

you can consider cooking ba.. no need 4-5 dishes.. 1 or 2 dishes will do..

cook is no problem...can eat or not is another problem....:P

practice make perfect what.. you can start with weekend.. if not why aunty kat insist to cook..

else then continue to eat outside food.. got msg plus oily..

practice make perfect what.. you can start with weekend.. if not why aunty kat insist to cook..

else then continue to eat outside food.. got msg plus oily..

wah tiring to cook and clean up after that leh....

by the time i reach home, abt 8 or 9 liao...finish cooking about 10+ liao...like that eat supper ar, not dinner....:bangwall:

Think i guai guai stick to outside food :bleah:

wah tiring to cook and clean up after that leh....

by the time i reach home, abt 8 or 9 liao...finish cooking about 10+ liao...like that eat supper ar, not dinner....:bangwall:

Think i guai guai stick to outside food :bleah:

hmm i wonder why you reach home so late? your hubby knock off pretty late huh? :unsure:

cos i not always zhun zhun knock off de mah...:P

and long journey home....:bangwall:

Hello Gals,

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU !!!

WISHING THIS YEAR ALL HAVE MORE $$$ TO SHOPPING AND STAY FOREVER PETTY & YOUNG!

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Wah......uncle cantona, Happy New Year to you too!

Wishing you have more more $$ too, buy 4D dio 4D, buy toto dio toto and stay ham-sen forever! :dancingqueen:

cos i not always zhun zhun knock off de mah...:P

and long journey home....:bangwall:

ooo.. okok...

then cook during week ends lor.. somemore can save some money.. than eating at restaurants.. 1 meal smelly smelly 40 bucks gone..

Hello Gals,

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL OF YOU !!!

WISHING THIS YEAR ALL HAVE MORE $$$ TO SHOPPING AND STAY FOREVER PETTY & YOUNG!

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

you ki siao ah.. 8|

suddenly come in post such big msg..