Phantom

Housewarming Invite

very tired... woke up at 5am tis morning to send hubby to the airport... then forgot to bring my HP along... :bangwall:

called my mum... she said nephew having fever for past few days... hope he is ok... so poor thing...

i want to eat herbal chicken mee sua soup.. :dribble:

sounds good :dribble:

I had fish and chips for lunch...very full now.....felt abit guilty cos i'm supposed to be on diet :P

very tired... woke up at 5am tis morning to send hubby to the airport... then forgot to bring my HP along... :bangwall:

called my mum... she said nephew having fever for past few days... hope he is ok... so poor thing...

ehh long time no hear from you....how have you been?

HELP!! my eye closing!!! i need to stay awake!! :bangwall:

I'm no better off......my eyes threaten to shut down any minute....zz

sounds good :dribble:

I had fish and chips for lunch...very full now.....felt abit guilty cos i'm supposed to be on diet :P

ehh long time no hear from you....how have you been?

nice.. is a newly open stall at amoy.. hehe.. kinda addicted to it.. :P

you forever say you on diet at the same time eat unhealthy food.. 8|

nice.. is a newly open stall at amoy.. hehe.. kinda addicted to it.. :P

you forever say you on diet at the same time eat unhealthy food.. 8|

amoy very crowded during lunchtime leh....

but but...i really duno what to eat anymore leh.....come evening, i will face this dreaded question again :bangwall:

amoy very crowded during lunchtime leh....

but but...i really duno what to eat anymore leh.....come evening, i will face this dreaded question again :bangwall:

but then again.. everywhere is crowded during lunch time.. :lol:

probably only restaurants are not crowded during lunch time.

i understand your pain.. i face this problem when comes to weekend.. :bangwall:

ok loh... still the same... today very tired... zz

I everyday also tired....zz zz

but then again.. everywhere is crowded during lunch time.. :lol:

probably only restaurants are not crowded during lunch time.

i understand your pain.. i face this problem when comes to weekend.. :bangwall:

ya very tong ku have to think of what to eat everyday :bangwall:

I everyday also tired....zz zz

ya very tong ku have to think of what to eat everyday :bangwall:

Haiz.. what a day at work.. today damm bu shun li.. work stuffs got so many issues.. then my team 2 person down.. :(

Hang on...mid-day liao....3 more hours can go home liao....i also...just kena pi ssed off by a coll in another dept.....:furious:

i think although we very pek cek.. but got these hiccups at least job not that boring..

hmm...but very angry leh.....i whole stomach anger :furious:

hmm.. do you think i can drink tea?? later i going for dental wor.. then just now after lunch i just had mouth rinse...

hmm...but very angry leh.....i whole stomach anger :furious:

cool down.. have some snacks.. :notti:

hmm.. do you think i can drink tea?? later i going for dental wor.. then just now after lunch i just had mouth rinse...

cool down.. have some snacks.. :notti:

can lar...anyway later the dentist also will clean your teeth until swee swee...you can stain now let him clean later....get your money's worth...:rofl:

no snack lar....i beri bloated and still beri guilty abt the fish and chips :bangwall: