Phantom

Housewarming Invite

can lar...anyway later the dentist also will clean your teeth until swee swee...you can stain now let him clean later....get your money's worth...:rofl:

no snack lar....i beri bloated and still beri guilty abt the fish and chips :bangwall:

you very funny leh.. eat liao still geng geng yu huai.. 8|

ppl tend to make rash decisions de mah...i regretted having fish and chips for lunch...to make it up, i am going to have yong tau foo soup for dinner....:P

morning... thursday only :bangwall:

so you like your new loots?? :notti:

mai hiam...tmr friday liao.....2 more weeks is CNY holidays liao :notti:

ehh not really this time leh...the bag looks diff from the picture.....the rest so so nia.....chum, i think this time is impulse buy :bangwall: :bangwall:

mai hiam...tmr friday liao.....2 more weeks is CNY holidays liao :notti:

ehh not really this time leh...the bag looks diff from the picture.....the rest so so nia.....chum, i think this time is impulse buy :bangwall: :bangwall:

i only feel that bag is big.. haha.. thats why until know i dont dare to buy f21 bags.. i went to the shop before.. their bags all very big kind.. :bangwall:

i like big bags but the overall look not quite the same as the picture..abit regret sia :bangwall:

hmm maybe here? or SG brides??

I shd try SG brides..more ppl there... :notti:

hey now levi's jeans got the $50 off if you exchange your old jeans....have you bought any recently?

I want to buy but i duno which range is nice....

I shd try SG brides..more ppl there... :notti:

hey now levi's jeans got the $50 off if you exchange your old jeans....have you bought any recently?

I want to buy but i duno which range is nice....

No leh.. because recently i not fancy jeans wor.. hehe.. shorts i more interested.. :notti:

oh ya.. the pants i bought in f21.. hip area is fitting.. but abit too long.. need to alter.. and lower part seems abit loose.. not sure if that is the way.. but i think i alter the length 1st then see how..

No leh.. because recently i not fancy jeans wor.. hehe.. shorts i more interested.. :notti:

oh ya.. the pants i bought in f21.. hip area is fitting.. but abit too long.. need to alter.. and lower part seems abit loose.. not sure if that is the way.. but i think i alter the length 1st then see how..

What size you bought?? i saw a few pants that i like in F21...but i duno how to see the size leh....

the one i choosen happen to have XS, S and so on..

so i got S size...