Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Me too.. yawnz..

when you want to collect your items?

probably within this week? i sms you again can?

how much is it? btw, you found the shrug? or do i need to re-send you to check?? I also can't really rem if i ordered that also...hehehe......

probably within this week? i sms you again can?

how much is it? btw, you found the shrug? or do i need to re-send you to check?? I also can't really rem if i ordered that also...hehehe......

okok.. you let me know.. i tonite then sms you the amt.. i just verify the orders with my friend...

yap i found the shrug..

okok.. you let me know.. i tonite then sms you the amt.. i just verify the orders with my friend...

yap i found the shrug..

ok then i no need send you the link again lar hor? :notti:

i got the link.. not working liao.. the item already OOS..

okok....think shd be correct lar...haha...u let me know the cost lor....:P

sian sia....da mn sleepy....zz zz zz

same here.. find something to talk leh.. :bangwall:

err...i duno what to talk abt leh...:bangwall:

my eyes threatening to close liao....zz

this thread fewer and fewer ppl sia...always left the 2 of us talking nia.....:bangwall:

err...i duno what to talk abt leh...:bangwall:

my eyes threatening to close liao....zz

this thread fewer and fewer ppl sia...always left the 2 of us talking nia.....:bangwall:

haiz.. ya lor... :bangwall:

but not easy leh.. survived 1 yr liao.. :notti:

haiz.. ya lor... :bangwall:

but not easy leh.. survived 1 yr liao.. :notti:

ya lor and over 400 pages some more :notti:

duno got long service award or long posts award or not?!? :notti:

CNY coming liao.....got to buy CNY goodies.....here goes my money again :bangwall:

ya lor and over 400 pages some more :notti:

duno got long service award or long posts award or not?!? :notti:

CNY coming liao.....got to buy CNY goodies.....here goes my money again :bangwall:

LOL simi long posts award lah.. duhz.. later give you RT car decals... :notti:

you can buy su da bing for cny.. :notti: cheap and save money.. :lol:

i worse lor!!! this may my SIL gettting married.. she and her hubby that time bao $300 plus to us.. then we rom also bao i think 200 plus.. My hubby say need to bao back at least $600.. :bangwall:

LOL simi long posts award lah.. duhz.. later give you RT car decals... :notti:

you can buy su da bing for cny.. :notti: cheap and save money.. :lol:

i worse lor!!! this may my SIL gettting married.. she and her hubby that time bao $300 plus to us.. then we rom also bao i think 200 plus.. My hubby say need to bao back at least $600.. :bangwall:

su da bing my house got....no need buy.....maybe when guests come my house, i just serve them this then a cup of kopi for each of them.....they can dip the biscuits in their kopi....:rofl:

wah very chor leh.....but bo bian lar....they very generous for your wedding, it's only right that you return the favour.....plus your bonus should help mah.....next time plan to have many kids lar....earn back your ang bao money :notti:

su da bing my house got....no need buy.....maybe when guests come my house, i just serve them this then a cup of kopi for each of them.....they can dip the biscuits in their kopi....:rofl:

wah very chor leh.....but bo bian lar....they very generous for your wedding, it's only right that you return the favour.....plus your bonus should help mah.....next time plan to have many kids lar....earn back your ang bao money :notti:

:rofl: scare you not enough mah.. so remind you to top up.. :notti:

good idea leh.. :rofl:

if ppl ask.. just say economy not good.. then angbao bao $2 will do.. :P

ya lor.. bo bian.. somemore theirs wedding lunch.. but still cannot kiam.. because of angbaos have many kids.. sibei bo hua leh.. then you also have more kids lah.. next time visit those ppl that during your wedding give little amt one.. :notti: or maybe your mia friend.. :notti: