Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning.. sian.. yesterday suddenly got strong wind, cause me nv sleep well.. :bangwall:

huh? got meh? i didn't know....i slept like a pig :P

u don't turn on the aircon when u sleep?

huh? got meh? i didn't know....i slept like a pig :P

u don't turn on the aircon when u sleep?

the wind blowing is pretty scary. the windows were force open 2-3 times..

nope.. we dont turn on air con. or should say we nv use aircon so far. waste electricity and also not healthy..

wah.. why your wifey got to go states?? how abt you?

Travelling for work.. told you girls she work for MICE department in a travel industry mah.. so they bringing a group of corporate clients over to states for incentive trip..

me ah.. stay here lor.. no money leh.

the wind blowing is pretty scary. the windows were force open 2-3 times..

nope.. we dont turn on air con. or should say we nv use aircon so far. waste electricity and also not healthy..

maybe you high floor that's why wind so strong....

but weather so hot can tahan the heat?

maybe you high floor that's why wind so strong....

but weather so hot can tahan the heat?

maybe lor.. haiz.. then this morning my foyer area was a mess.. ashes all kanna blown in.. :curse:

bo bian.. my hubby will kanna nose blk if sleep in aircon room.. use fan lor..

maybe lor.. haiz.. then this morning my foyer area was a mess.. ashes all kanna blown in.. :curse:

bo bian.. my hubby will kanna nose blk if sleep in aircon room.. use fan lor..

Wah u so high floor, still got ashes flown in ar? I thought the air at higher floors is cleaner cos very far away from ground pollution.....mine mid floor......and some more opposite got flats, so normally not much wind enters our house, unless the wind comes from BKE that side....but then all the car smoke would be blown into our house......not good, not entirely bad cos got wind.....:bangwall:

That time got one humongous xiao qiang flew in....my hubby asked me not to look for fear of me having nightmare abt it...:bangwall:

Wah u so high floor, still got ashes flown in ar? I thought the air at higher floors is cleaner cos very far away from ground pollution.....mine mid floor......and some more opposite got flats, so normally not much wind enters our house, unless the wind comes from BKE that side....but then all the car smoke would be blown into our house......not good, not entirely bad cos got wind.....:bangwall:

That time got one humongous xiao qiang flew in....my hubby asked me not to look for fear of me having nightmare abt it...:bangwall:

i also dunno lor.. because yesterday when i came back also have lor.. i wonder if is really from the ground floor or neighbours. :curse: once a while will have.. i rem during cny also have lor.. but is from full length window there.. then dirty my sofa lor.. super angry.. because i just changed the sofa cover.

talking abt xiao qiang.. last week got 1 cricket flew in! big one somemore.. i damm scare.. shout for help.. :curse:

i also dunno lor.. because yesterday when i came back also have lor.. i wonder if is really from the ground floor or neighbours. :curse: once a while will have.. i rem during cny also have lor.. but is from full length window there.. then dirty my sofa lor.. super angry.. because i just changed the sofa cover.

talking abt xiao qiang.. last week got 1 cricket flew in! big one somemore.. i damm scare.. shout for help.. :curse:

next time u observe if anyone burns anything downstairs...that time my downstairs also got ppl burn gim jua....but only one time lar...and this kinda thing not nice to complain so ok lor...shut all the windows but whole house very humid....

wah you so high floor they also can fly in ar?!? your full length windows face where? got blockage like flats in front or facing the open?

I very amazed.....i always thought living at higher floors, the house should be able to keep clean for some time cos air is fresher and lesser insects....i told myself next time change house, i wan high floors one.............................u dashed my hopes sia................

next time u observe if anyone burns anything downstairs...that time my downstairs also got ppl burn gim jua....but only one time lar...and this kinda thing not nice to complain so ok lor...shut all the windows but whole house very humid....

wah you so high floor they also can fly in ar?!? your full length windows face where? got blockage like flats in front or facing the open?

I very amazed.....i always thought living at higher floors, the house should be able to keep clean for some time cos air is fresher and lesser insects....i told myself next time change house, i wan high floors one.............................u dashed my hopes sia................

i nv complain to neighbours of coz.. once a while will get angry over it lah..

we dunno how high ashes or insect will fly mah.. or maybe nowadays insects are more powerful liao.. :rofl:

i nv complain to neighbours of coz.. once a while will get angry over it lah..

we dunno how high ashes or insect will fly mah.. or maybe nowadays insects are more powerful liao.. :rofl:

if not frequent then ok lar.....but if downstairs really burn things frequently, i can't imagine those living lower floors one how.....everyday sweep also no use....

mutated insects :jawdrop:

hey you guys know that devilaz wife just gave birth?

oh wah! congrats to him! no wonder nowadays nvr come in....must be too busy and excited with the new addition to his family :notti: