Phantom

Housewarming Invite

si mi brochure?? Ehh uncle p, you are back in singapore now....stop talking foreign language....dun understand leh!

on how to quit smoking..

loll... i think i'm still in holiday mood.. **** tired and lazy.. heh heh

on how to quit smoking..

loll... i think i'm still in holiday mood.. **** tired and lazy.. heh heh

oh...no need brochure lah...u go read past few pages....more practical...real-life experiences....throw away your brochures lah....

hmm....can tell.....u post one thing nia, our brains all luan luan...:bangwall:

oh...no need brochure lah...u go read past few pages....more practical...real-life experiences....throw away your brochures lah....

:rofl:

today i had a bad lunch.. ordered something new.. then turns out not nice... now feeling hungry liaoz.. :(

what u had for lunch???

i tried a so called taiwan dumpling noodle.. then the noodle is dry one.. with crushed peanuts powder with some sauce.. yucks.. not nice at all.. :~ :~

who ask u lunchtime be so adventurous try new things?? I usually don't dare to try new things during lunch cos skali not nice, go back yao si....:P

ya lor :bangwall::bangwall: my friend also scolded me.. he ordered pork rice, which i ordered last time, and said is nice.. :bangwall::bangwall:

now bo bian lor.. eat biscuits.. :~

lol.. i **** sleepy.. now in office sleeping.

go back and eat lor.. heh heh..

Tahan abit ah.. can knock off soon.. :P

tahan-ing....

dun even dare to eat biscuits... coz i put on quite a lot of weight liaoz... i feel i weigh a ton now :(

tahan-ing....

dun even dare to eat biscuits... coz i put on quite a lot of weight liaoz... i feel i weigh a ton now :(

zun anot.. a ton is very heavy leh..

ok lah.. i know when to let go.. currently still can push i will push lor.. actually i am quite chin chye already leh.. think through i only fussy on my BS.. but i think all brides are fussy on bridal stuffs..

flowers stuff i just find pictures and show it to my mum leh.. i dont think that is fussy leh.. that is state what i want.. :P somemore she wants me to find also..

i dont rem other things i am fussy abt.. :dunno:

You are wrong. My wife is not fussy at all about bridal stuffs. She didnt even add additional photos at all. 30 is all we have and that is in our package and thats it.

And to think our BS spent close to 3 hours telling us to take up additional photos :P

You are wrong. My wife is not fussy at all about bridal stuffs. She didnt even add additional photos at all. 30 is all we have and that is in our package and thats it.

And to think our BS spent close to 3 hours telling us to take up additional photos :P

most would add up lah... :P

i oso dun intend add the photos but my hubby wants... nan de :lol: