Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i agree lor..

but then again.. gals also mah.. see money in the 1st place.. now every wed talk show on channel U already tells..

ya....it's a cruel cruel world..............

PMed liao... To be thankful.. Please forward my mail to the following auntie who raised her hand... :notti::notti:

What pictures?? I wanna see also!!!!!!! :dancingqueen:

Please see above.... :yamseng:

:rofl: :rofl:

naughty kat

ehh but those pictures can see in office one?!? skali wait i open liao then my boss invite me to his office to lim teh leh....

Edited by Air

gong li normal looking leh....sorry, i dun really like cheena ones....like that zee yee zzhang......trying too hard to westernised herself also...her ang moh sucks....she heng she snared one russian billionaire....all these cheena ppl the same pattern one...for the sake of money :rolleyes:

zhang man yu...i used to think she not pretty...but as she grows older, i find her having more and more qi zhi....she's very womanly now....not bad....i like....

i feel ah.. zhang man yu wear cheong sum got the feel lor.. i think she is the only one that can bring out cheong sum feel and its beauty..

Hey Xinyi, I see Bro cantona post your picture leh :notti: Nice nice

:rofl:

xie xie.. i am so proud of my looks.. :rofl:

sad for the other party.Ther reserve are meant for the needy, rainy days in life together ahead :(

but uncle....not everybody thinks like you mah......for most ppl, i would guess looks duo duo shao shao play a part one.....no need to be pretty but as least must be pleasant looking??!? see....even such a request is also considered as going for looks liao......it's reality....

your wife is v lucky to have you :

)

agree with Air....

who knows suclly uncle's wife is jue se mei nu.. then nothing to compare and complain abt.. :notti:

:rofl: :rofl:

naughty kat

ehh but those pictures can see in office one?!? skali wait i open liao then my boss invite me to his office to lim teh leh....

Can lar... Nothing much.. Cannot see the important parts one... No worries..

i feel ah.. zhang man yu wear cheong sum got the feel lor.. i think she is the only one that can bring out cheong sum feel and its beauty..

Wat looks?? I wanna see!!!!!

hey yaya...i agree with you...she's got the right curves when wearing cheong sam.....she brings out the feel really well...

:rofl: dreaming ar u! :rofl:

agree with Air....

who knows suclly uncle's wife is jue se mei nu.. then nothing to compare and complain abt.. :notti:

hey ya lor hor! no wonder he keeps saying looks doesn't matter lar! 8|

hey yaya...i agree with you...she's got the right curves when wearing cheong sam.....she brings out the feel really well...

PMed u liao...

Dun see better... I think I saw this news in the newspaper long ago but cant remember what happen next..

Missy miss the miss univeral part last week :notti:

hey ya lor hor! no wonder he keeps saying looks doesn't matter lar! 8|

Mu meng pai mu meng. Uncle bald head lah, 1.5 m tall, dark dark. poke face

but not everybody thinks like you mah.....for proof, pls see uncle cantona's pictures.....:notti:

guys always say looks do not matter but search deep inside their heart....do they really mean it?!?!

I believe not matter how good that guys is....looks still play a part lar....

Pls me only didi hor... 8|8|8|8|

friday lah.. let me dream abit.. dont forget i like to day dream ok.. :notti:

har...cannot see impt parts......aiyah.....zhen shi de.....:notti:

ehh auntie....y u so lost today....u scroll up and see what uncle cantona posted

Pls me only didi hor... 8|8|8|8|

:rofl: u another one dreaming one! :rofl:

It's good to have dreams though! :rofl:

ehh i went into the webby liao....got a shock cos the wordings all so pink!

think i better read it at home....i dun wana have tea with my boss :bleah:

Edited by Air

har...cannot see impt parts......aiyah.....zhen shi de.....:notti:

ehh auntie....y u so lost today....u scroll up and see what uncle cantona posted

:rofl: u another one dreaming one! :rofl:

It's good to have dreams though! :rofl:

ehh i went into the webby liao....got a shock cos the wordings all so pink!

think i better read it at home....i dun wana have tea with my boss :bleah:

All pink??? What pink?? You see which webby? Pink is the 2nd one ar? The 1st webby not pink mah...

arr...uncle cantona forward me one leh.....u mean got 2 links ar?!?

uncle only forwarded me one....ehh uncle, u wana du tun the news dun wana share with me ar!?? 8|

arr...uncle cantona forward me one leh.....u mean got 2 links ar?!?

uncle only forwarded me one....ehh uncle, u wana du tun the news dun wana share with me ar!?? 8|

Errr.. The 1st link is a blog.. The 2nd link is a website with the word cheena one right? Maybe he gave you only the 2nd one... :notti: