Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Who is looking for me? :unsure::unsure:

we are.....where have you been?!?!

morning morning.. my network abit siao siao :bangwall:

i also prefer friday also.. hehe.. :P

ya lar...friday mood is better and more reason to leave work early also :notti:

jiak ba liao.. jiak char siew rice.. :P

i also jiak ba liao...but i think i will be hungry very soon again.....:bangwall:

wah what you do? how come so fast digest? i thought only aunty kat is like that..

i had fish bee hoon for lunch...soupy stuff usually not filling one....but i bought a muffin for tea break later :notti:

lol.. like that also can ah.. next time eat rice lor.. like aunty kat.. must eat rice for lunch..

eat rice will get sleepy.....zz

you go toilet no need to announce here.. :bangwall:

I am back from the toilet :notti:

Why today only Thursday?!?

I am back from the toilet :notti:

Why today only Thursday?!?

very fast liao lah.. tml friday liao.. :sport-smiley-004:

recently i been watching TV alot sia..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

very fast liao lah.. tml friday liao.. :sport-smiley-004:

recently i been watching TV alot sia..

today raining...this morning i lie in bed, wondering whether to keng mc....:P