xinyi_reiko

March-in Ideas

I am looking for special march-in ideas. Common ones are march-in with flowergirls, sing songs, march-in with father.

Please share your ideas! :notti:

Nowadays, many young couples took crash course in ballroom dancing and danced all the way to the stage for their march-in, quite unique...or act out a scene from korean drama :)

what about act out a bollywood bhangra scene?

lol

must get someone to be the tree wor.. lol..

I am looking for special march-in ideas. Common ones are march-in with flowergirls, sing songs, march-in with father.

Please share your ideas! :notti:

xinyi reiko , are you from hwa chong commerce , 95-96 batch???

what about act out a bollywood bhangra scene?

lol

must get someone to be the tree wor.. lol..

wah liao.. this idea need many ppl lor..

blanga always got many ppl to dance together..

xinyi reiko , are you from hwa chong commerce , 95-96 batch???

Relacker, you see me too high up liao.. Result too lousy, only poly wanted me.. :notti:

wah liao.. this idea need many ppl lor..

blanga always got many ppl to dance together..

u can start to recruit Mr & Mrs Phantom, Mr & Mrs Air and Mr & Mrs katvolution

shd be enuff ppl ba :notti:

then i will have flower aunties and uncles.. hahaha..

ehh xi mi flower uncles and aunties?? The ang bao we want is very big one hor....but can give you little bit discount...dun charge you too expensive...

dotz... mafan leh...

call flower girl and guy young to old couple better right? wahaha..

dude.. long time no see wor.. lol.. in the forum i mean.. heh heh.

u can start to recruit Mr & Mrs Phantom, Mr & Mrs Air and Mr & Mrs katvolution

shd be enuff ppl ba :dunno:

yeah.. then fifi is going to be the tree..

lol

dude.. long time no see wor.. lol.. in the forum i mean.. heh heh.

hehheh.. yapz... long time no see in forum.. wahaha...

so who will be the flower uncle and aunites for new couple march in... :dunno:

ehh xi mi flower uncles and aunties?? The ang bao we want is very big one hor....but can give you little bit discount...dun charge you too expensive...

what stunts can you do? jump over fire ring? or swallow sword?? lol

yeah.. then fifi is going to be the tree..

lol

good idea!! :(

but i cant keep still for too long hor :(

what stunts can you do? jump over fire ring? or swallow sword?? lol

din know u're looking for circus performances!! :dunno:

hehheh.. yapz... long time no see in forum.. wahaha...

so who will be the flower uncle and aunites for new couple march in... :dunno:

i'm still young. definately not me.