jopp

Digital Door Lock

GROUP BUY FOR YALE DIGITAL DOOR LOCKS

For those you are keen, Just add ur names + model in d list & PM your contacts by 31 may MONDAY noon.

[Just realized May have 31st]

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!!

YDM3109 $950

YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!!

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 [will not get if its more than $950]

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

5. minimalis YDM3109 INSTALLED

6. minski YDM4109 (PMed me by mistake, took the liberty of adding his name to this list-minimalis)

7. from another forum YDM 3107 INSTALLED

8. from another forum YDM 4109

9. Dydadai YDM 4109 or YDM 3109 w/o installation

10. FTorres YDM 4109

11. dr.tran YDM 4109

12. benlauhh YDM 3109

Default installation is early - mid June.

For those who need it urgently or later, Do Specify installation date on PM

Edited by ejzoen

For those you are keen, Just add ur names + model in d list & PM your contacts by 31 may MONDAY noon.

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

6. minski YDM4109 (PMed me by mistake, took the liberty of adding his name to this list-minimalis)

10. FTorres YDM 4109

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

sorry guys my renov on hold, selling out my apartment.

had taken my name of the list sorry Ejzeon.

Hi There

Does anyone in the forum, knows who do only installation of digital lock. Coz I just got mine recently but not sure how to.

Any kind soul can help me. Thanks.

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

10. FTorres YDM 4109

11. dr.tran YDM 4109

12. benlauhh YDM 3109

13. kumcs1 YDM 4109

Phew... Finally, there is a feedback, my installation will be on 3rd June, but i think my stupid contractor may hv delay.. so i could be pushing it back..

Glad the installation went fairly well & really happy that you guys made this happen. we couldn't get such a deal without all the buyers.

Had mine (4109) installed for a week now... have no problem and really like the convenience of "keyless entry"... esp when I am out jogging or carrying lots of grocery bags... just need to scan the fingerprint...

another plus point for me is that I do not have the give physical key or pin number to my domestic helper and worried that she might give it away to outsider... just scan her fingerprint and erase it when she is not working for us anymore...

same for my young kids... dun have to worry about them losing keys or cards... they really think it's cool to have the high tech biometric scanning... and I have to stop them from playing with the lock.. :)

And one more suggestion to share if u r going for this model... scan fingers from both right and left hand... so that you can use the other hand when one hand is occupied...

Overall, a very good investment and thanks Ejzoen for organising this. I will post some pics as promised these few days.

We have send all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them.

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 INSTALLED

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

10. FTorres YDM 4109INSTALLED

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

12. kumcs1 YDM 4109

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

Edited by ejzoen

Kudos to ejozen for the fast response and the lobang. Thanks ejozen!

And thanks to Ftorres too for the pictures, which adds credibility.

Response time of the agent is good and the guy who came down to install was very professional.

For the lock wise, you may take some time to train elderly members in your family because the finger has to be flushed against the surface when scanning.

Below are my pix:

IMG_1803.jpg

IMG_1802.jpg

IMG_1801.jpg

Wow, this locks look really GOOD!! can wait to get mine ydm3109..

FTorres > did u buy 2 lock?!?! or is ur door different color?

xorder > they response like super fast la. thk u pm me on wed & they already completed the installation like on SAT. CHOP CHOP! !

We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them.

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

12. kumcs1 YDM 4109

13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED

14. dexufto YDM4109

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

Just one lock.. I stained all the doors at home dark but the main door facing outside cannot be touched due to condo rules...

I think because Yale have good brand. as you known, many products just sell brand.

By the way, we have digital lock cheaper than Yale. We are supplier of KABA, Honeywell,Ingersoll-rand,Schlage, CISA

Our website: xxxxx

email: xxxxxx

Hi ejzoen, I only found this thread now. Any chance to join the crowd? My house won't be available till mid September though!

Wow, this locks look really GOOD!! can wait to get mine ydm3109..

xorder > they response like super fast la. thk u pm me on wed & they already completed the installation like on SAT. CHOP CHOP! !

We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them.

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

12. kumcs1 YDM 4109

13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED

14. dexufto YDM4109

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

Hi ejzoen, I only found this thread now. Any chance to join the crowd? My house won't be available till mid September though!

Hello,

Is the group buy over? I just found this thread.

I am looking for a digital lock (fingerprint based lock if possible) at price range of $300 ~ $500

Noticed many forumer have installed digital lock for their main door, but how about the main metal door ?

Is there such digital lock for the main metal door of HDB ?

Think its kind of useless to install digital lock for main door but still have to use key to open the main metal door....

I suggest you to lock your gate when you are inside your house and lock only the door when you are going out.

Otherwise you can consider getting samsung digital lock SHS2420 from me at $150 (without installation). At least you can reduce the amount of key and get use to not locking your gate.

If you interested can contact me at 91616282. I have many other locks also.

How is the samsung SHS2420 going to help with the gate lock ?