jopp

Digital Door Lock

Hi ejzoen, I only found this thread now. Any chance to join the crowd? My house won't be available till mid September though!

Hello,

Is the group buy over? I just found this thread.

I am looking for a digital lock (fingerprint based lock if possible) at price range of $300 ~ $500

i'm interested to buy, how to buy ?

I'm interested to get either YDM-4109 or YDM 3109. Let me know how I can join the Q to buy it.

Thank you guys for the interest. Sorry i was bz rushing my reno & i hv no time to log in.

PM me ur contacts if ur still interested in YALE DIGITAL & i'll fwd to the dealer.

GROUP BUY FOR YALE DIGITAL DOOR LOCKS

We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them.

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 INSTALLED

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

5. minimalis YDM3109 INSTALLED

6. minski YDM4109 INSTALLED

7. from another forum YDM 3107 INSTALLED

8. from another forum YDM 4109 INSTALLED

9. Dydadai YDM 4109 or YDM 3109 w/o installation

10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

12. kumcs1 YDM 4109

13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED

14. dexufto YDM4109

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3107 $640 almost 40% off!!

YDM3109 $950

YDM4109 $950 more than 30% off!!

Default installation is early - mid June.

For those who need it urgently or later, Do Specify installation date on PM

Edited by ejzoen

I was reading through it and was wondering, who will supply the access cards? It comes with the whole thing?

What if the access card malfunctioned? Where can get get replacement?

I was reading through it and was wondering, who will supply the access cards? It comes with the whole thing?

What if the access card malfunctioned? Where can get get replacement?

YDM3109 comes supplied with 4 promixity cards, and can be replace/having additional cards from Yale at S$10 each.

If you uses promixity card to access your office or kopitiam card, you can use the same card & program it to open the lock. Save $$.

Thank you guys for the interest. Sorry i was bz rushing my reno & i hv no time to log in.

PM me ur contacts if ur still interested in YALE DIGITAL & i'll fwd to the dealer.

GROUP BUY FOR YALE DIGITAL DOOR LOCKS

We sent all the buyers details to the dealer & do feedback once you had installed them.

1. ejzoen YDM 3109

2. ejzoen's Friend YDM 4109 INSTALLED

3. trc YDM 4109

4. Victor YDR3108

5. minimalis YDM3109 INSTALLED

6. minski YDM4109 INSTALLED

7. from another forum YDM 3107 INSTALLED

8. from another forum YDM 4109 INSTALLED

9. Dydadai YDM 4109 or YDM 3109 w/o installation

10. FTorres YDM 4109 INSTALLED

11. benlauhh YDM 3109

12. kumcs1 YDM 4109

13. xorder YDM4109 INSTALLED

14. dexufto YDM4109

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

Default installation is early - mid June.

For those who need it urgently or later, Do Specify installation date on PM

I would like to know the difference between all these locks.

Are the prices and grp buy still available?

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

Guest Abrial

After i purchase Gateman F10 at $499 from ebay.

I have tried to use number combination lock for my gate and lock it when i am inside my house.

However i still find it troublesome to lock the gate and the the number combination lock can be lost easily.

Any people know solution to solve this problem?

I would like to know the difference between all these locks.

Are the prices and grp buy still available?

Prices as follows:

YDR2108 $470

YDR3108 $530

YDM3109 $950

C59590B1-31C9-478F-8AA7-BEA3AB6DE53F.jpg

All models hv diff features

Its better if u chk them out @ http://www.yaleasia.com/en/yale/yale-asia/...DB/?groupId=291

Grp buy prices i thk its over. i'll PM u their contacts & u may chk with them what is the best they can do.

Now Yale got sm new promo.

Gd for those those who needs a safe.

For those who grabbed YDM4109 in d grp buy.. that was a super sweet deal..

8658C528-8F6B-4832-B393-49BB6BA68212.jpg

Edited by ejzoen

After i purchase Gateman F10 at $499 from ebay.

I have tried to use number combination lock for my gate and lock it when i am inside my house.

However i still find it troublesome to lock the gate and the the number combination lock can be lost easily.

Any people know solution to solve this problem?

do u thk this DL3465 can wk?

n55020263551_1910176_8707.jpg

Dear Frds saw the forum got lobang for the yale digital lock

how to join the Group buy and whether i is universal fit for all doors?

i am keen on the YDM4109 can someone share the lobang ise

my number 91456748

Now Yale got sm new promo.

Gd for those those who needs a safe.

For those who grabbed YDM4109 in d grp buy.. that was a super sweet deal..

8658C528-8F6B-4832-B393-49BB6BA68212.jpg

Hi, ejzoen,

I am interested in the YDM4109, is the group buy still on-going? Thanks.

Hi, ejzoen,

I am interested in the YDM4109, is the group buy still on-going? Thanks.

Grp buy is ending liao. thou there r sm buyers who r installing in end july.

u cn PM me ur contacts so tt i can fwd to dealer.

cn try ur luck if they cn still offer u.