risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

hehehe! thanks for remembering my blog!

sorry for the lack of updates, coz never go there..

but we finally went today...will be posting pics now!

hehehe! thanks for remembering my blog!

sorry for the lack of updates, coz never go there..

but we finally went today...will be posting pics now!

cos we wait till zz liao...how can forget yr colorful place....Disney n sanrio land la..:P

the colorful shoe cabinet

DSC03546.jpg

the colorful bar counter

DSC03527.jpg

Conclusion with a colorful led house= trouble....we went back to sim lim 4 times to rectify...

Edited by risis

My WIW

DSC03644.jpg

DSC03570.jpg

it was a 4 hrs installation..the workers were ok...the effect of the wiw? i tot it look kinda small..hahaaha...E sliding door was quite good...juz the rite kind of color i wanted.

Our long awaited bubble chair sneak preview

its not ready yet..still need to do sum minor twiting of the rod etc.but we were so anxious to play..we put it up for a while to take pic...The red color cushion is at my own house still

DSC03632.jpg

Edited by risis

love ur shoe cabinet!

and ur ID also very nice to explain to u :)

hi bon07, thanks! hopefulli the led dun give us any more probs!

Hi risis,

where u got the chair?how much?

yr WiW is big lor...so much of walking space...u hack a room to do it???!! :P

wahhh ur house like disco leh! with the colourful lightings. the one on the bubble chair is ur hubby ah?

Hi risis,

where u got the chair?how much?

yr WiW is big lor...so much of walking space...u hack a room to do it???!! :P

yeah, we hack a room to do it..

the chair is abt 1260 from lush. Bot during a promo, but i guess price is around there...

your bar counter so happening, i like i like. what about the swinging chair, your hubby sitting there huh? LED lights looking very nice too