risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

Its ready:) My disney house is finally done!

Our very colorful barcounter

barcounter.jpg

Grills

CIMG0414.jpg

Bubble chair

CIMG0507.jpg

Wah! your window grill design so special wor! :o

And your tutu so shiok, relaxing on the comfy bubble chair.

Wah! your window grill design so special wor! :o

And your tutu so shiok, relaxing on the comfy bubble chair.

keke..e grills is designed by edmund..

tutu love my bubble chair..so do i! its my best investment!

like the whole outcome of your house. when u planning to open house? your round round bed, is waterbed huh? so special, where u buy it? :wub::yeah:

hihi, got it in furniture mall..its not a water bed...its latex:)

its special..but bedsheets are a nightmare..i cant find in sg..had to buy from UK n ship over

hihi, got it in furniture mall..its not a water bed...its latex:)

its special..but bedsheets are a nightmare..i cant find in sg..had to buy from UK n ship over

wow you need to buy from UK, then it should be very ex rite?! now you r making me very curious in your bedsheets. got any pics to show?

keke..haben spread it on the bed yet...it looks like normal fitted bedsheets..but round n satin material....

actualli e price is ok..if u compare to those bought in robinson etc.....

Wah... very fierce !

No wonder my Lady keep ask me read your blog lol.

Like movie house sia !

If my little girl ever see your hse i think she wont wana leave liao ! /sweat

Superb with such bold and daring colors lol

I will expect too dazzling and complicated to me but overall looks ok sia.

Very good house you have there.

i believe every1 will love your bold attempt.

Only side back is long term maintenance definitely wont be easy man.

Wah... very fierce !

No wonder my Lady keep ask me read your blog lol.

Like movie house sia !

If my little girl ever see your hse i think she wont wana leave liao ! /sweat

Superb with such bold and daring colors lol

I will expect too dazzling and complicated to me but overall looks ok sia.

Very good house you have there.

i believe every1 will love your bold attempt.

Only side back is long term maintenance definitely wont be easy man.

Forkie, we spend an hr looking through your t-blog too! very nice house u got!!!

keke..such bold attempt, we tot, we will do just once..just this once in our life..:) our next house (if we ever change) may be a very safe one, coz we would be thinking more abt maintenance kids etc

Spent one day rotting @ our new house watching "Mr Brain" thru hdmi cable to our tv.

A relaxing day!We loveee the house to bits!

Our lights were put up by my uncle last weekend (clap clap:)

Living room light

initially we wanted to sell it,..coz we thought it didnt fit our theme. But now, we love it alot too! But not without some 'war'. The shop sent us a set which was rusty!! we were really angry, and canceled the chq...ask the person to re send us a new one. At first, there were lotsa excuses...but eventually they sent us a new one a few days later, and the 'base' was silver ! (i prefer silver base to our previous gold base).

CIMG0585.jpg

CIMG0596.jpg

CIMG0597.jpg

DIning lights

CIMG0578.jpg

WIW lights

My all time favorite..i love this light..though my mom nearly wana faint..hehehe

CIMG0579.jpg

Its a full feathers lights...i think its very suitable for a walk in wadrobe!

Edited by risis

Our mbr toilet light

CIMG0617.jpg

Weird rite...blue light..haha..slight regrets, coz it wasnt too bright, but it did created a different ambience. Common toilet uses the same light but in white.

PD door is up

CIMG0626.jpg

Closing pic for e day... our entrance door...

yellowdoor.jpg