zerochristy

Our Nest

Ya heard of that too... when I ask my SIL abt APs matter my MIL also around she did not say anything le... so that means got to give AP lor. I wish to go away holiday on CNY le but I dun think my hub side is oki with it.

I think u deserves a holiday after the hard work and effort put into reno. Hee. :)

We went to thailand in Nov 09 but I got sick... so like holiday ka spoil ;)

:P I can go holiday only once a year nia le... no extra cash too ;)

We went to thailand in Nov 09 but I got sick... so like holiday ka spoil ;)

:P I can go holiday only once a year nia le... no extra cash too ;)

Maybe sentosa IR? Opening soon. :)

Eh seriously i prefer to go genting lor cos after i lose my money in the casino and went out for a walk at least the weather is cooling Wahahahaha :P

Book a room in Sentosa lor... than go back to the room also cooling ma hahaha.

kopi also gambler ah?

I just went to Star virgo for countdown party.Only win $15 in the casino! :bangwall:

Aiyo you dun know ah... actually lots of those ah pek sit a kopi-tiam and gamble during weekends :P

Thats why kopi want to open kopitiam.. hahaha

Aiyo you dun know ah... actually lots of those ah pek sit a kopi-tiam and gamble during weekends :P

Thats why kopi want to open kopitiam.. hahaha

Yes yes yes and die die must have soccer channel de cos ah pek all like to bet soccer Wahahahaha :P

Ups the t-blog as its going WAY WAY down :P

A small update on my side :)

We just received 2 back rest chair for the dinning table and the table top glass on last sat.

The glass which we got is from Yuen Tat Glass very cheap for a 6mm tempered glass (150cm x 90cm) S$46.40 + Delivery S$50 + 7% GST S$6.75 = S$103.15

They are actually our house contractor's supplier (too bad that we came to know this much later). I am posting this information up so that this could help most forumer (PS: I save S$100+ if compare from the furniture shop) :) You can tell them not to print their company logo on the glass cause I find it ugly :D

I need to highlight that on the day before delivery Yuen Tat call and tell me that they do not know that delivery is to our unit ;) I told them its a MUST to deliver to our unit lor.... anyway its STUPID to made delivery to void deck only. I was so angry than my hub got to deal with it personally and he kept asking what is the problem... the lady say when they say our unit is above #20 floor they are wondering if they need to carry the glass to our unit... We tell them to take the lift le... even our sofa & mattress can enter so no problem. So guys, just be extra clear on this part.

Personally can still go ahead and call for quote and I guess they are the main supplier to most company cause I saw BesGlass and some other company name in their contact list... Hahahaha :D

Glass Company: Yuen Tat Glass

Tel: 6368 9371

Email: yuentatglass@hotmail.com

Edited by zerochristy

UPS the t-blog.. Hehehe (PS: To inform that I am also selling off my red wine)

I have the following red wine for SALE as I do not drink and to clear space too. You can give this as housewarming gift or for party or own drinking interest

Hardys - Collection Shiraz Cabernet- Premium Red Wine - 2007 (750ml)

O’Reilly’s - Canungra Vally Vineyards - Reserve Selection – Big Pete Port (500ml)

Evans & Tate – Gnangara – Cabernet Sauvignon – 2005 (750ml)

De Siran Margaux – 2005 (750ml)

If interested please PM me / leave a post / email at lim.christine@yahoo.com.sg and I will reply. Hurry have to go.

Edited by zerochristy

Ups the t-blog as its going WAY WAY down :P

A small update on my side :)

We just received 2 back rest chair for the dinning table and the table top glass on last sat.

The glass which we got is from Yuen Tat Glass very cheap for a 6mm tempered glass (150cm x 90cm) S$46.40 + Delivery S$50 + 7% GST S$6.75 = S$103.15

They are actually our house contractor's supplier (too bad that we came to know this much later). I am posting this information up so that this could help most forumer (PS: I save S$100+ if compare from the furniture shop) :) You can tell them not to print their company logo on the glass cause I find it ugly :D

I need to highlight that on the day before delivery Yuen Tat call and tell me that they do not know that delivery is to our unit ;) I told them its a MUST to deliver to our unit lor.... anyway its STUPID to made delivery to void deck only. I was so angry than my hub got to deal with it personally and he kept asking what is the problem... the lady say when they say our unit is above #20 floor they are wondering if they need to carry the glass to our unit... We tell them to take the lift le... even our sofa & mattress can enter so no problem. So guys, just be extra clear on this part.

Personally can still go ahead and call for quote and I guess they are the main supplier to most company cause I saw BesGlass and some other company name in their contact list... Hahahaha :D

Glass Company: Yuen Tat Glass

Tel: 6368 9371

Email: yuentatglass@hotmail.com

ups for u too...

thanks for the glass contact.. jz in time.. cos need to get glass for our dining table also.. :P

how hv u been?

Butters> No update on my side le :P cause nothing new mah

Rondy> No le... I waiting for the casino to invite me in le.. hahahaha cause got S$100 to part with... I rather go to cruise or genting seriously. Or go holiday and find hotel w casion is better than parting a S$100 off for nothing. Agree??

some sort of creps lah,not into it,cos i don regards myself as gambling king..

only leisure gambler... :P

Hahahaah cause now everyone chiong to RWS liao ma.. so cruise are a bit affected lor :P so invite pple going to their cruise.