newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 must create vaccine out of you then... hehe got! NEWater lor haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 got! NEWater lor haha this I drink a lot liao lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 this I drink a lot liao lar... eh different.. my NEWater is direct one. hahahahah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Definition Of the Virus BBR1S Under the influence of BBR1S, a victim will unconsciously spew mindless n nonsensical words. He/She will not be able to notice any difference to his body n mind but people around him will start to roll their eyeballs in defence like this & if the victim starts to also, He/She will need to undergo a speech therapy call NNMUWA1. For more info, pls call 1800-NEW-HELPME. Remember, Prevention is always the best cure. Good Luck. ** BBR1S : Big Boss Rondy one Siao Virus ** NNMUWA1 : New Nyew Make U Well Again one Therapy wahahahaha...u are Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_dimond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 eh different.. my NEWater is direct one. hahahahah... MM keanna 2nd stage liao....yr New water may no help liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 eh different.. my NEWater is direct one. hahahahah... then I think everyone rather be infected... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 MM keanna 2nd stage liao....yr New water may no help liao.... ya, I rather kena BBR1S than BDIVYDS.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 MM keanna 2nd stage liao....yr New water may no help liao.... hmmm... this I got to report to the authorities to find some cure liao. seems like he also getting v sick w the virus! my left eye starting to liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 think PD also got immunity to BD virus liao....must get her to the relevant authorities for testing..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 think PD also got immunity to BD virus liao....must get her to the relevant authorities for testing..... PD us fine...cfrm...din u just spoke to her....if not u will need to go check also....research show that it will spread via phone also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 oh no!!! New, how's the testing for BD virus vaccine coming along? *frantically searching internet for info* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haiz.... long long story... me n BBR go back way way long liao.... heng im immuned to the virus Ooooh, suggestive alert!! Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wanted to ask anyone got ice cream maker? good to use anot...wanted to get one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 wanted to ask anyone got ice cream maker? good to use anot...wanted to get one.... sound interesting, planning to get?! it's good to have something like this for kids i think... too bad i don't have the need for such machine yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 hahahhahaha 笑死我了NEW!! I like your explanation on the virus!! good one there!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites