Jamieogh

Jade&kiwi's Love Nest (soon-to-be)

the sofa is nice. can sit many people. think cream as suggested by pink should be ok. or white. need the contrast in colours.

If we buy the unit at 3rd floor, I'll be able to have a living room similar to the picture below...

3d_living.jpg

But Kiwi insists higher level... sob sob... :(

Same block, but diff layout of living room...

:curse:

Cream color sofa sounds good!

Ya... I like platform!

I've been staring at this 3D picture for quite some times.

Maybe it can be worked for my nest!?

Picture below:

page-9.jpg

Asked Kiwi for his suggestion.

He said, "No problem! We'll ask Uncle Ah Soon to quote lor. But you PAY for the platform!"

苦命啊!嫁错郎...

Edited by Jamieogh

hahahahah u are so funny.

if u wanna do raise platform then hor might as well consider building in some storage below the platform?

Hi Ivy, if hubby Kiwi is ok with this design, I might look for Systemind Platform.

Their products are designed for storage.

Will visit their shop at Esplande one day.

If they charge very high, I'll 死了这条心, no platform...

(已经没有落地窗了... sob sob...)

Hi Pinkpetter, have you been online-ing this whole day?

You replied my posts in this morning, afternoon and night!!!

Hee... Don't mind my sofa will be smaller if I can get a platform.

For the measurement, will consult uncle on 28th.

Hope he can remember our appointment.

hahah OOPS kena caught. I've been sitting here in front of the com with my books and notes all over the place... doing half a dozen things at the same time.

haha Can la. If you get the platform maybe a 3 seater or a 2 and a half will be sufficient.. :)

Hi Rasp!!! Yes yes!!! It's indeed useful for me! Gotta print this out to show uncle. Thanks!!!

Hi Jamieogh,

I happened to browse through some websites and saw a picture which is identical to the kitchen concept that you are planning. Hee..

The pictures are in the link below. Hope they are useful for you. :)

http://www.homelyimage.com/yishun.html