Sheila Ong

^^home For The Beans^^

NICE SIA! hahahaa i want your toilet TILES! the black one :dancingqueen:

Next time when it's your turn i help u la k.. hee.. if opposite selling i inform u k.. hahaha..

Hubby's tofu squares and baskets.. oops seems a bit unfair hor? hee..

dsc00516z.jpg

hahaha, life is never fair! anw, u can always take over his remaining space if u still not enough... :P:P:P

haha i try my best not to be so mean to him la.. haha.. if i tell him this he sure sulk..

Studyroom painted.. 1 wall blue as advised by Feng Shui master.. Light same as the ones in Kitchen..

dsc00498zi.jpg

hihi,

can you share where you got this lighting from? how much does it cost?

LV

hihi,

can you share where you got this lighting from? how much does it cost?

LV

Hi LV

I got this light from lightings.com.sg. It's the same as the ones in the kitchen. It's abt 50 plus u can check it from the website.. :)

More updates.. :D

Black glass installed for living room TV feature wall/ console..

photo0231i.jpg

Black glass backsplash for kitchen cabinets installed..

photo0237.jpg

Lights under suspended cabinets installed..

photo0239.jpg

Edited by iluvmybeans

Realised that i didn't post pics of my new MBR.. View of MBR from entrance..

photo0216h.jpg

View from MBR..

photo0215h.jpg

Halogen lights in MBR switched on.. It comes with a dimmer..

photo0213.jpg

Covelights in MBR switched on..

photo0214c.jpg

Covelights and Halogen lights both switched on..

photo0212z.jpg

Also bought the Coffee Table and TV Console package from Hommage.. Really super worth it.. Coffee Table for living and TV Console for Entertainment Room.. Can't resist the good offer..

tvconsoleandcoffeetable.jpg

Also bought a queen size mattress for guest cum study room.. Dun have a pic of it..

Went to Courts and bought a Philips Home Theatre HTS3578W for Living Room.. No more budget to buy a good one so just make do loh.. It actually sounded quite good for my noobie ears.. haha..

philipshts3578w699.jpg

More updates.. :D

Black glass installed for living room TV feature wall/ console..

photo0231i.jpg

oooh, black glass for feature wall.. nice.. we also wanted to do black glass, but budget issue.. :(

cant wait to see how urs turned out! :P

dsc00513c.jpg

beans,

can i check with you where u got those basket u installed in your kitchen? how much for those?

btw i really love your toilet black wall tiles and the MRB tap!!! really gd choice..

thumbs up for your nice nice house.

beans,

can i check with you where u got those basket u installed in your kitchen? how much for those?

btw i really love your toilet black wall tiles and the MRB tap!!! really gd choice..

thumbs up for your nice nice house.

Hi jonana

Thanks for your compliments! :D

My dad helped me get the baskets. If i'm not wrong they are from Excel Hardware.. but i'm not sure how much each costs. The website is http://www.excelhw.com.sg/store/hardware/k...ire-baskets.htm. Maybe u can call them to check out the price? :)

oooh, black glass for feature wall.. nice.. we also wanted to do black glass, but budget issue.. :(

cant wait to see how urs turned out! :P

Thanks thanks! I hope it'll be nice too.. now with the protective film hard to imagine also.. Once tear off i'll post pics to show u k?

Actually I gt budget constraints too.. but i really can't force myself to accept other options that i dun think is gd enuf leh.. hai.. i think i spent around 50k including furniture and appliances liao.. blow my budget by dunno how many times.. :bangwall:

More updates and pics!!!

Grills up in living room.. I so love them.. Simple and nice.. :dancingqueen:

photo0242l.jpg

Grills in Study Room..

photo0244k.jpg

Grills in MBR..

photo0246u.jpg

Grills in WIW..

photo0247s.jpg

Grills in Kitchen..

photo0250x.jpg

Ariston Washer & Dryer..

photo0251v.jpg

Laundry Hanger from Home Niche installed.. I had to have this cos i really dunno how to bring a bamboo out of the window.. Very scary.. :(

photo0253i.jpg

Samsung fridge.. Quite popular amongst the forummers here.. :D Big and has 4 ticks.. :good:

photo0254q.jpg

View from Kitchen entrance..

photo0255mx.jpg

View from common bath..

photo0256s.jpg

Blur me forgot to take pics of my common bath bifold door, big mirror and shower screen in MBR bath.. Will post soon k..

So sad leh finally post so many pics of my new place but like not much comments from forummers.. :(