blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

aiyoh mother of 2 liao people dare to call me xiaomei i also dun dare to answer leh 30+ liao still xiaomei?? hahahha

but sometimes still answer then act cool after that secretly rejoice and snigger to myself :x

Mother of 2 doesn't mean anything wat so long as you're young at heart

not only you will get old leh everyone does too so if ppl call you xiaomei now, 10 yrs later you're still xiaomei in their eyes :)

Haha, if you don't say, nobody knows you have kids wor.

So, act cool, be cool, stay cool & young at heart, I am sure you would always looks more radiant. :)

*whisper to ivy* You lucky BD not here, if not he sure "suan" you until nothing left... :P

now can curse and swear at him for all we want he also won't appear. but tomorrow muhahahah sure kanna big time :x anyway.. i kanna train until immune liao. :ph34r::ph34r:

Wah dun be so wicked le if he dun come into RT hor I will not have anymore drama to watch leh

dun curse at my "idol" leh 偶像 - 呕吐的对象hehehe :P

Wah dun be so wicked le if he dun come into RT hor I will not have anymore drama to watch leh

dun curse at my "idol" leh 偶像 - 呕吐的对象hehehe :P

don't worry lah he won't bear to leave u de. so long as he got ONE audience he will continue to drama just for u

Wah I'm so touched Wahahaha anyway thats call professionalism mah hehe

tsk tsk...when i am not ard....u all tok behind my back lor...tsk tsk...no wonder ear so itchy lor..:P

Wah....Ivy look young n chio in person la....dun seem like a mother of 2 de... :dribble::dribble::dribble: ...sooooooo...hmmm......*whisper to Ivy*...see!!i support u all the way de hor....dun say not frd enuff hor...

tsk tsk...when i am not ard....u all tok behind my back lor...tsk tsk...no wonder ear so itchy lor..:P

Wah....Ivy look young n chio in person la....dun seem like a mother of 2 de... :dribble::dribble::dribble: ...sooooooo...hmmm......*whisper to Ivy*...see!!i support u all the way de hor....dun say not frd enuff hor...

Wahahaha Oei BD I could not detect a slightest sincerity in your words leh hahahaha :P

see? not i say one ah? even kopi-o can see thru u. dun pretend in front curry favor me then behind the scene extort me cos u put in good words for me. i won't fall into the trap de!

wah!!!i say u good also cannot...say u bad then u say i evil...tsk tsk...v hard to pls lor......:P

aiyo...kor, Ivy got say u evil meh? I can't read the word evil in her reply leh :P u too sensitive lah...

will de...i am just trying to forsee what she will say de lor.....:P

that y cannot complain i nv say something nice abt her...just that maybe she not use to pple say nice thing abt her la...now u all know i yong xin liang ku le ba...:P

:bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah::bleah:

*whisper to ivy* eh Ivy by doing the yong xin liang ku tricks by BD hor, how much he charging you for it ah ? :P

Edited by coffee_o

*whisper to kopi-o" - cost me an arm and a leg plus my kitchen cabinets. he threatens to dimantle my kitchen cabinets :~:~

Wah so jia lak ah ? :o then you should treat him nicer leh else you will lose both arms and legs, your kitchen cabinets as well as your bling bling toilets leh :(