Blue & Pink Love Nest

P100909_1704.jpg

New gate

P100909_170401.jpg

View of living room

P100909_170402.jpg

P100909_170403.jpg

Please also do note that this is 80% done...cabinet still not really done up yet...hopefully things can be lighting speed liao...:P

So hor....1 shot so many pics...shd be no more chasing liao rite???? :P

WAHHHHH nice... your house so long... still put white white looks super spacious!

BD! what is that material you use for your brown shelf under the window? I also want... :)

wow!finally see u input pictures after sooo long..

Hmm..all white white feels,haha..very clear...

your guest room light might collect insects lei!!!

take note.

OMG...think PD will scream n shout liao......then i will be the one cleaining their debirs le.......:(

WAHHHHH nice... your house so long... still put white white looks super spacious!

BD! what is that material you use for your brown shelf under the window? I also want... :)

alamak!!!it BLACK!!!:P.....think my hp camera really not good....no wonder Ivy keep saying my photo no standard de...:P

it laminate n done by carpentry...if want..i can ask ah wei what the laminate..:)

alamak!!!it BLACK!!!:P.....think my hp camera really not good....no wonder Ivy keep saying my photo no standard de...:P

it laminate n done by carpentry...if want..i can ask ah wei what the laminate..:)

*rub eyes* I'm not colour blind leh... :P When can we see photoshoot pictures on FB? hahahahah :P

Anyways thanks for the info. time to go bother Uncle. lalalal

*rub eyes* I'm not colour blind leh... :P When can we see photoshoot pictures on FB? hahahahah :P

Anyways thanks for the info. time to go bother Uncle. lalalal

hehehehe....u want to see..sure show u de...in fact me waiting for PD also to use proper camera to take nicer pic to show u all also...my lousy camera cmi...but hor....think f4 buying new camera...she know what to do de hor...*wink at f4*

ihappily looking at your pics after the "sneak preview" and hor...how dare u show sub-standard pics!!! then hor...still dare wink at me for new cammy?! I poke ur eyes arh!!!

wah!!when u become so violent de!!! :~:~:~:~

the standard of the photos 自己知道就好hor. now not i complain ahhh, is pet see black colour become brown ah. ur wardrobe nice leh! glass doors!

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH the shelves are BLACK AH? alamak. I really colour blind + bimbo.