blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

one of the colours that we used is the bright series. seriously speaking, i dun see any difference from the other colour which is not from that series

but easy to wash?

i no med to eat lah, cos got drug allergy. my only med is "sleep"

rierie, i also keen to know whether easy to clean. let us know!

thanks rierie...

Ivy,

then go n sleep lor...

no go sleep i will wake up at 2am. got weird biological clock. will try to see if can sleep at 11pm today. usual bedtime is 1-2am. Y'day manage to KO at 12am. today target at 11pm

okie...then yr house got do PD doors?my wc little dama....really got me running here n there non stop on sunday....tt y today super tire...hope can slp early also...:P

npz!

okie...then yr house got do PD doors?my wc little dama....really got me running here n there non stop on sunday....tt y today super tire...hope can slp early also...:P

nope i use all glass doors for my toilets. fannie got PD doors i think. yah read abt ur WC drama, at least uncle offer to absorb.

ehhh talking abt beer.. hmmmm maybe the next RT gathering should all go clubbing. wahhahahha *cough cough*

wa... i don't really like clubbing.. :P nicer to see a ball roll than to see me move on dance floor...

ehhh weird.. that reply suppose to post in skyblue's thread.. dunno how come end up here... got hantu!!

nope i use all glass doors for my toilets. fannie got PD doors i think. yah read abt ur WC drama, at least uncle offer to absorb.

n i told Jsoeph straight in his face....:" how come make such mistake?U know my HO suppose to be in 08/08...from what u see, u think possible meh?" he just look at me, shake head n smile. But i also tell him, i wont disturb him on Ho yet...just do swee swee...overall he is nice n i am happy. :)

The wc error shouldnt be happening in the 1st place...make me run here n there.....from 6 inch-10inch to 2.5inch...the measurement so much lor...dunno what they doing also.

ehhh weird.. that reply suppose to post in skyblue's thread.. dunno how come end up here... got hantu!!

No, that goes to say, you are "seriously ill", haha...

Stop thinking about clubbing for now... :P

you open too many tabs issit? or refresh? :P