blue_diamond

Blue & Pink Love Nest

hmmm, where is this RF?!

Royal Fanco....place where they sell the wc, basin. It at 135 jalan besar(red color bldg)....highly recommend...if u need to go get, mentioned my name...hope u can get gd disc frm them.

Bt u may not see alot of physical itmes...but they have alots of thing in their catalogue...so go n take a look ba. :P

Royal Fanco....place where they sell the wc, basin. It at 135 jalan besar(red color bldg)....highly recommend...if u need to go get, mentioned my name...hope u can get gd disc frm them.

Bt u may not see alot of physical itmes...but they have alots of thing in their catalogue...so go n take a look ba. :P

okie dokie... :D thanks o... tell them what name? Blue diamond?! :P

blue diamond no value de....Sean la....F4 aldy wrote in Rt so may times my name liao ma...:P

ok lor, sean... haha, i know la, must tell RF ur last name de mah?!

dun need la...u say the blk 119 mcnair road...he sure will know who am i liao..or mention the WC got prob with size de.....:P

you sure only got many problems only in RF !?:unsure:

wahhahahah see see see??? not i say one ahh!

Sean...Sean...Sean...Sean....eh...u dao? PJ added me liao and u still nv add me in FB :jail:

i added liao la....u GOT OPEN EYE BIG BIG N SEE BO?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IsaBelle will be PD...u all can add her aslo....:)

i added liao la....u GOT OPEN EYE BIG BIG N SEE BO?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IsaBelle will be PD...u all can add her aslo....:)

hahaha...eyesneveropen. I just logged in and saw u there...haha :P paiseh lah :P