-_- BD u are very... entertaining. :) i like u and PD!! very nice n funny people. esp PD, she is very cheerful.

ivy, no inox cream yet so cannot brush my teeth with it... *looks at BD* :notti:

hahaha, BD is really funny... :D Loves to sit around and see your post but is licensed to go out of office to attend a meeting :P have fun people... :D

Ivy-pls note....must follow meeryman style hor.

he is licensed de...so can go out. Must LAW BY LAW de.

Merryman,

yes u can go out. Must print yr licenece big big so can see u are allow to go out hor.MUST HOR!!!. :P

have a safe trip.:)

hahaha, BD is really funny... :D Loves to sit around and see your post but is licensed to go out of office to attend a meeting :P have fun people... :D

wahh must go through all those formalities ahh?? ehh I dunno leh!! serious! I swear! cross my heart!

ehhh hello.. no need invite then can join wor... just go facebook search ah soon club then can join liao. it's open for all cos we are transparent one, no need member only then can see things. everything can be seen. and everyone is free to post in there. u slow coach lah. GO NOW!

aubrey u got accidentally use it as toothpaste or not due to stress of cleaning???

wah....u pt finger at me to say me slow lor....pls hor...when u pt at me...xx finger pt at u bk de hor....me still got PD...we 2 pax...more fingers some more....:P

please...in sg..law by law de...what u mean u duuno?no excuses de. still must report.*if not i pay tax also wasted ley* :P

Wah IVY!!!!!!

1) Did you apply for licence for your fan club?Are u a legal fan club orgainser?If not, i will report authority.

2) Y was i not aware of the fan club and not invitied to join?isit u no licence that y never invite me?For this , i will also complain to authority de.

U JUST WAIT HOR!!!:P

wahh must go through all those formalities ahh?? ehh I dunno leh!! serious! I swear! cross my heart!

ehhh hello.. no need invite then can join wor... just go facebook search ah soon club then can join liao. it's open for all cos we are transparent one, no need member only then can see things. everything can be seen. and everyone is free to post in there. u slow coach lah. GO NOW!

where is my inox cream!!

aubrey u got accidentally use it as toothpaste or not due to stress of cleaning???

Do keep us posted of the ongoings and outcome.

Merry man cannnot use this icon de :( I have to IMPOSE this on u cos u are "merry" man mah. must always :) ok?

wahh BD sooo evil one. will u report me for starting Ah Soon Club in facebook?? plsss plss dun!!!

Wah IVY!!!!!!

1) Did you apply for licence for your fan club?Are u a legal fan club orgainser?If not, i will report authority.

2) Y was i not aware of the fan club and not invitied to join?isit u no licence that y never invite me?For this , i will also complain to authority de.

U JUST WAIT HOR!!!:P

Merry man cannnot use this icon de :( I have to IMPOSE this on u cos u are "merry" man mah. must always :) ok?

wahh BD sooo evil one. will u report me for starting Ah Soon Club in facebook?? plsss plss dun!!!

hahaha :D okok :P

Ivy,

I stand by what u say and fully agree on what u mentioned. Who ever want to do what, please go ahead. Karma.Karma. Case closed.

Hi Guys and Gals,

Karma Karma is very subjective. Let's us be objective. I am trying to help. :)

Peace!

yalor, bo liao cuz waiting for quotations... so slow :P but some good things have to wait lar...

like i said, I probably would have approach Uncle Ah Soon for quote if I have time for project management... but later on lessons and exams coming, difficult for me... so end up I got no group... form group 3 no need to pay for licence right?! :P

need hor......if not i report u to authority also hor....:P

BD u so funny...

unless uncle cheats a big deal...i really see no point in making this whole issue and this thread into a war.

some may start out as harmless, some may be bias, some may be just trying to say a word of fairness...whatever. But those who had encounters with uncle should be the best person to advise rather than those who had not.

yowetan, ur kindness to get this resolved is read. I also want to know...uncle is still awarded with HDB jobs, joseph is handling more. that is all that I know...to me, those who worries about the paper proof, go get a proper licensed ID/contractor.

yalor, bo liao cuz waiting for quotations... so slow :P but some good things have to wait lar...

like i said, I probably would have approach Uncle Ah Soon for quote if I have time for project management... but later on lessons and exams coming, difficult for me... so end up I got no group... form group 3 no need to pay for licence right?! :P

need hor......if not i report u to authority also hor....:P

err...then u form group 3 lor...:those who surf Rt for ideas,but get abit bo liao and join the thread kind?:P

actually there is 2 groups of people here

1) Keen supporter of ah soon as he has a good working relationship with them

2) Not sure of Ah soon services but harmlessly wanted to make sure everything is in the right place (legally) for the benefit of future forumers who is considering to take up ah soon service... eg..ncy

so i believe we all can handle this issue objectively...

aiyo, why I don't get to be in any group :(